Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


IzookFTWIzookFTW

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

OMG LOL EMOTICON!

I FREKIN LOVE THIS! the animation is really good the voices are synced really great idea AND ITS FREAKIN JKS!!!!!



MilesTheMercMilesTheMerc

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2010

Awesome, but lacking!

NOOOOOT!!!!
The only issues I have with it is no shoop da whoop and the dragonball reference. (Kinda an oxymoron that, aint it?)

Amazing, keep em coming!



Jinx-StudiosJinx-Studios

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

THE VERY IDEA...

...GIVES ME THE WILLIES.



PsychofigPsychofig

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Amazing!

That was awesome. Pure awesome. Voices were excellent, duh, Joshua Tomar did them... Animation was much better than I thought it would be. Ending was great, story came together, great work!

This definetly deserves daily feature, if not, best christmas submission ever. Not kidding, this made me laugh so hard and it was way better than "A Newgrounds Christmas".

I love you, I love this movie, I love christmas!

And elves can GTFO.



shadowhisworldshadowhisworld

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2010

spaz Dragon ball z style

I loved the naughty list board with egoraptor and tom on it.