Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


jackopalkiajackopalkia

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2010

RAIN DEAR MAGIC

that was a great flash best ive seen this week
keep up the nice work



FrozenFireFrozenFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Woah

When did this happen? Why am I so happy it happened?


People find this review helpful!
KartuneHustla responds:

hahah see this is what happens when we dont talk for like yearsss :). I miss u


TenshiLurodiTenshiLurodi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

This was hilarious

love how you used the idea of DBZ's "Kai" abilitys to play in as "rain deer magic" XD RAIN DEEAUR MAGICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC



mikeakaspikemikeakaspike

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

REINDEER MAGIC!!!

I swear this flash should soar to callasal internet heights and the phrase reindeer magic should be the next sparta, chuck norris, over 9000, beam face.... REINDEER MAGIC!!! poof. *I dissapeared


People find this review helpful!

pepebeto66pepebeto66

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

What the hell?

I can't believe how much sense does it makes when you compare it with modern days.
Great job in everything at the animation. Keep improving.