Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


Calzilla325Calzilla325

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

lets play some xbox. ya!

lol. raindear madic!aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!


People find this review helpful!

Lord1MaulerLord1Mauler

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

REINDEER MAGIC...Frickin original man!

God I was going to give this a 5, but you guys blew my socks off with the ending. Congrats-5 & Faves.



jamesaka1jamesaka1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

no one is mean tosanta or..........

he will kick ur ass with raindeer magic so be nice and go play some xbox 360. Hilarious keep up the the good work!!!!!



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

Great Christmas flash.

This was quite the different Christmas flash than i'm accustomed in seeing,i liked that the elves were businessmen and Santa acting like a crazy goof,the animation was great and i was cracking up at the facial expressions especially Santa's,overall i loved this Christmas flash and think you did a great job on it.



ZyphisZyphis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

raindeer magik!!!

it mades me lulz. i watches again now.