Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Once atime ago, probably during the big dotcom bubble, some bold young suits were running low on christmas spirit. BUT good ol' St. Nick's stoppin' by to lend 'em a whole jar of it. BOY O BOY!

Tomamoto:
Thanks very much, KartuneHustla, for animating my little skit. I hope you had a great holiday. Thanks ALL of Newgrounds for your continued support!

Kartunehustla:
Sorry its so late you guys, took way longer to make than I expected haha but I had so much fun making this. Me and Tomar haven't teamed up since Collin and the Wishing Tree so its good to get to work with him again. Anyways, hope you guys enjoy and had a great holiday and new years. As always I'll be reading all your comments guys

To answers some questions, this was written specifically for me to work on with Josh just recently. So no this isnt just a seperate recording he did a while ago haha

Edit: SYNC FIXED!Thanks to the suggestion of Toonimated and Helmutlord, I have fixed the syncing issues after testing it out. Again, thanks for all the sync help guys

Reviews


RevoltieRevoltie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2010

This is awesome.

Awesome, awesome, awesoming with awesomeness,, i've got no words.


People find this review helpful!

jackopalkiajackopalkia

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2010

RAIN DEAR MAGIC

that was a great flash best ive seen this week
keep up the nice work



MrScriblamMrScriblam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2010

haha

wow this is pretty great

the acting was nice and i laughed quite a bit

gj bro


KartuneHustla responds:

Thanks man


Jinx-StudiosJinx-Studios

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

THE VERY IDEA...

...GIVES ME THE WILLIES.



PlainFacePlainFace

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

awesome

yeah, just great man, so funny,
keep the good stuff coming