Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2010 | 8:51 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 12, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place January 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Aku 10 Points Find the evil!
Barbs 10 Points Find some barbed wire!
Blue 10 Points Find some blue blobs!
Chicken 10 Points Find the chicken!
Dish 10 Points Find a dish on a projector!
Ears 10 Points Find kitty ears!
Fire 10 Points Find fire!
Guns 10 Points Find guns eaten for breakfast!
Mecha 10 Points Find a cool mecha helmet!
Pots 10 Points Find the potions!
Shrooms 10 Points Find some weird shrooms!
Tweet 10 Points Find a wee bird on a bigger bird!

Author Comments

Now with medals! Find the pictures on the medals to get them!

Woah woah, 2 awards?
Wasn't expecting that, thanks.

100 pages of sketches done from 2003+
If ya follow me on DeviantArt you may have seen most of them but most have never been posted on NG.

There's a lot of sketches for the Black Mages series and Mecha Dress Up in there, if anyone still remembers those.
Also lots of tanks, swords and mushrooms.

Reviews


DranserzDranserz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

neglecting on hw huh?

nice drawings dood


matt-likes-swords responds:

Pretty much, most of those were done in school.


LozzoSAURUSLozzoSAURUS

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

good, good and friggin awsome

i liked all of it and all of it is awesome. well done! heh on about page 20/21 i lold when i saw a quadratic equation to be factorised (i hope you found it was (3x-3)(x-3) and that x= 1 OR x=3 :) i like maths lol)
you have inspired me to draw more tanks. i have been seriously lacking in the drawing department lately and ur tanks encourage me to do better. woop!

great work!

btw who is Calum Borthwick? lol he might not be pleased that he is being stabbed >.<


matt-likes-swords responds:

irl friend who was sitting next to me in History class at the time.


fishbeinbfishbeinb

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

If only...

I could draw 1/100 as good as you.



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

Some of your best!

I have followed your Deviantart profile and I really liked the stuff you had, but seeing so much of this in its rawest form was simply fantastic! You are one of the most creative people on this website and you've come up with some great designs. I love how so much detail is put into every part of the drawing. The music is also very soft and pleasant. I couldn't believe how long this was; it's just great to see that all of your hard work has mounted up to something that thousands of people can enjoy! I could just flip through this whole thing all day and never be bored.


matt-likes-swords responds:

Thank ye.


FabroewetFabroewet

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 9, 2010

u like shrOOmz?

i c u draw a lot of shoomz u like trippin ballz m8?
i started drawing shrooms but now im into the total abstract ...
hate anime mange drawings to easy u have fing books telling u step by step what to do , a smart monkey could draw manga XD