Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 8, 2010 | 1:30 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Civilizations Wars is a fast thinking RTS/RPG game, with deep tactic capabilities and amazing graphic in unique style. Choose one of three races and lead your people towards the legendary fallen star to find the secret force. Battle through 99 levels (33 for race), capture 11 varieties of buildings (3 types), in 8 game mods, learn 18 skills, use 10 spells, defeat 3 huge monsters, receive 100 achievements and find one secret force in the end.

- Houses generate people.
- Crystals, give crystal energy (to use spells), and increase speed of your troops. The more people inside, the more crystals you'll get.
- Towers increase defense of your troops. The more people inside, the faster it shoots.
For more tips click OPTIONS button.

Controls:
Mouse for all actions.
Mouse/Keyboard (1-0) for spells.
Click and hold your mouse over your building to select it. While still holding, move your mouse over a building you'd like attack and release.
To select multiple buildings, click, hold, and drag across up to 15 buildings and release on a building you'd like to attack.

UPDATE
Thank you all for playing and for your feedback, we realy appreciate this. This is new version 1.21. Fixed all bugs you have mentioned.
We also added 40+ achievements and made mummy mode more active (big mummies now walking around).
These all will be available once approved by an admin.
Hope you'll like it. Thanks.

p.s.
If you have any issues with the game just upgrade your flash player to the latest version. http://www.adobe.com/go/g etflashplayer
It won't harm your saved games.

Reviews


LAPDPGLAPDPG

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

???

I started to play but the next day I wasn't able to play it anymore.



balthazor-3thbalthazor-3th

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

loved it

the i like the most is the pay off alien blaster hell yeah



jtoastiejtoastie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

very good game

i found this game good fun and challening, i liked the boss fights and extra game modes, also it is easier to gain xp for upgrades
so i rate it 9/10



bashman82bashman82

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

Had a lot of fun with this but...

Lag is a killer on later levels
Attack and Defense skills are a little overpowered
And I can't kill the Octopus!



gameguy112gameguy112

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

good

but i find the big thing hard