Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 8, 2010 | 1:30 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place January 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Civilizations Wars is a fast thinking RTS/RPG game, with deep tactic capabilities and amazing graphic in unique style. Choose one of three races and lead your people towards the legendary fallen star to find the secret force. Battle through 99 levels (33 for race), capture 11 varieties of buildings (3 types), in 8 game mods, learn 18 skills, use 10 spells, defeat 3 huge monsters, receive 100 achievements and find one secret force in the end.

- Houses generate people.
- Crystals, give crystal energy (to use spells), and increase speed of your troops. The more people inside, the more crystals you'll get.
- Towers increase defense of your troops. The more people inside, the faster it shoots.
For more tips click OPTIONS button.

Controls:
Mouse for all actions.
Mouse/Keyboard (1-0) for spells.
Click and hold your mouse over your building to select it. While still holding, move your mouse over a building you'd like attack and release.
To select multiple buildings, click, hold, and drag across up to 15 buildings and release on a building you'd like to attack.

UPDATE
Thank you all for playing and for your feedback, we realy appreciate this. This is new version 1.21. Fixed all bugs you have mentioned.
We also added 40+ achievements and made mummy mode more active (big mummies now walking around).
These all will be available once approved by an admin.
Hope you'll like it. Thanks.

p.s.
If you have any issues with the game just upgrade your flash player to the latest version. http://www.adobe.com/go/g etflashplayer
It won't harm your saved games.

Reviews


MahnhounthMahnhounth

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

I´m Mad at you >:(

You didn't included the Norse civilization.



freshnstunna18freshnstunna18

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

Loved it.

Ive been playing this game like crazy all week... Im addicted to videogames and this game is addicting... This game is BADASS... Ive played it all the way through on all the civilazations. Yeah im pretty unbeatable its like a slaughter every time, bosses are a breeze... Well on the lag issue, just refresh the page and things should start running good. The longer you play though the faster its going to start messing up. Oh and Agility is how fast your army grows in the camps... Well Enjoi.


People find this review helpful!

grumpyguy22grumpyguy22

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

Love this game!

I'm trying to beat the octopus now. This game is so fun, you can get lost for hours and not realize it!



LAPDPGLAPDPG

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

???

I started to play but the next day I wasn't able to play it anymore.



balthazor-3thbalthazor-3th

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

loved it

the i like the most is the pay off alien blaster hell yeah