Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2009 | 4:00 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 5, 2010
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays guys :D
Holy sheep, thank you all so very much for the Daily First, Weekly Users' Choice and the Frontpage guys, you rock :)

BTW clarifying the writing on the the note on the pole: "Wishing pole. Lick - 1 wish"

If the flash lags you might also watch it on YouTube here:
youtube (dot) com/watch?v=QKk7g1Yisco

Reviews


knucks1knucks1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

Cute Overload.

Let me begin with the graphics:

They are waaaay different than the last time I took a gander on the School 13 series and that is some BIG improvement. Smooth (albeit a bit choppy on several moments - no big deal) and outstanding to look at. Love the snowy landscape surrounding the two chracters. :)

Story - Adorable. It just makes you wonder how a pretty lady just found her own tongue stuck to a frozen pole. Ah, dimwitted friends - always there for you when you need it! There is a HUGE chance that actually happened resulting on her situation. =p

I chuckled at the bonus ending. I could hear that conversation quite clearly!

"My son just became a FULL GROWN MAN. I am SO PROUD OF YOU! Dammit, I could cry tears of joy for bringing this lovely young lady into the household." :'D

What a total mess that would bring upon.


People find this review helpful!
Nightwayfarer responds:

Lol, thanks for such a review :)
I guessed it was realy not a bad idea to leave the bonus scene and not to delete it comlpletely :B


Sil3ntkillSil3ntkill

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

Good job

The spit made iw though lol..


Nightwayfarer responds:

thx


undertaker-hellundertaker-hell

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

Smooth!

Fantastic job animating this. Short, sweet and slutty just like my women!


Nightwayfarer responds:

thanks
slutty?


TURDOTURDO

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

Amazing

Good job, very smooth animation, loved the graphics but it was a bit short and more than a bit unusual.
Also, the bonus bit at the end, lol XD


Nightwayfarer responds:

lolz :B


KoatamKoatam

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

T-T

This is so sweet that it fells like my teeth are gonna rot from my mouth.


Nightwayfarer responds:

>:O