Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2009 | 1:39 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • flixel
    flixel A collection of games made with the flixel framework!

Author Comments

EDIT 03/01/2010 : 1.000.000 views ! Thank you all, you're amazing :)

---

We were playing some Xbox Live games during lunchtime. Guillaume was really excited about "Lucidity" and the idea of playing a "Tetris platform" game... but he finally felt disapointed by the concept.

So, Guillaume decided to create a little Tetris plateformer for fun.
William came with the idea to mix up Tetris with another well know game: Super Mario Bros.

And here it is: Tuper Tario Tros.! (what an amazing title)

This experiment is the first one in a series that we will try to bring to you, sailors :)
Don't hesitate to give us your feedbacks.

----

CONTROLS

- Arrows to move
- X to jump
- Space to switch between games
- C to speed up the scrolling

---

UPDATES

06/01/10 - v 1.2
- How to play section added to main menu
- We added some control keys to fit with everybody's brain
- You can now speed up the scrolling, you tetris' lamers !
- You have now 120 seconds to finish the boss battle. This extra time is our new year's gift ;)

Reviews


RenoricRenoric

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2010

Great Game, Never played something so fun

Wow. Just Wow, I love this game, I could have never imagined something like this, The two greatest games in Time combinded into one, Epic.



BrusselViperSproutBrusselViperSprout

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2010

Wow...

Where'd you come up with the idea to mix Tetris and Mario Bros, because this game is very addicting, fun, expecially where you have to build a castle.

Though i agree with Neolunar12, i mean these games are very similar, they both combine different games with mario, this could be one of the best twists to Super Mario Bros. if you combine these two games...

Good job and keep up the good work :D



hiace5hiace5

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

EPIC :D

yo you sooooooooooooooooooo need to make more :D


People find this review helpful!

poopikinspoopikins

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

Haha...

One of the most innoative, fun games i've ever played in my life :3


People find this review helpful!

fallenangelnathanielfallenangelnathaniel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

great stuff

I don't see why this had never been made in the last twenty years, oh yeah, because those games haven't been played in so long. this will get them to remember