Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


ExKeysi0ExKeysi0

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

NICE SUBMISSION,PALS!

Awesome! I lol'ed at the part where I saw that Germaine was fat. and the Tankmen Cock part.



CantflyRyanCantflyRyan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Not my thing, sorry

While I did find the conversations to be funny at times, the whole flash had a tendency to go by really fast with everything, and it felt really stuffed at times with all of the characters. While I understand the approach you were trying to take, it seemed like you tried to bite off more than you could chew. I could tell (especially with two weeks time that you had to do this) that you did put effort into making sure to take in all recommendations though, so that's good.

I guess the main thing that bugged me about this is with the situations all of the characters were in, it didn't really feel like it had to do with Christmas or winter; it just felt like a party. And considering you were trying to shoot for a Christmas related flash it falls really flat. But otherwise it's just personal preference for me that I'm not fond of the rushed presentation. Best of luck anyways. :)


People find this review helpful!
Jazza responds:

fair points. ah well ya can't please em all. again, the present is seeing all the NG incons interacting in random ways, christmas brings them all together :)


OneyOney

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

Sorry Man

Didn't laugh once. Thats what you were obviously aiming for so I may as well be blunt. Some of the animation was kinda shabby too!


Jazza responds:

fair nuff. i'll try harder next time :)


DarkBlackLustDarkBlackLust

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

um...what?

I'm just confused but it somewhat was entertaining.suggestion:make it longer more joke's rather then random Hi's and Hello's otherwise good...but needs work



shyguy1824shyguy1824

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

i only saw 2 people i know that toss the turtle uy and the bomb strawberry

I OWN YOU!