Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


PianogodPianogod

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

That has to be the biggest Christmas party ever!

I wish I was there just so I can meet all the famous Newgrounds artist. But I guess I won't ever meet them at all as I'm not as famous as them. But I would have love to see more of them other than just Jazza, Johnny Utah, Egoraptor, The-Swain, and Geoff Edwards. You had some other flash characters but they didn't speak at all. Even though you only had a few famous artists on here, it was still an awesome party that I still would love the be at one day. Maybe next year, I can do my best as a voice actor to maybe do some voices for the other flash characters. Anyways, Jazza you done it again, you are both an amazing artist, and an awesome composer as well, even though I haven't heard more of them. You have done an awesome job, keep up the awesome work.


People find this review helpful!
Jazza responds:

if all of them spoke it'd take til the new year to finish watching it, and a whole year in between to animate it lol. thanks heaps bro, glad you liked it. and thaks for the props.

and meeting NG artists isnt a big deal coz we're the same as you, just no social life.


dhh98dhh98

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2010

YAAAY

I FOUND THE GUY FROM TIME FCUK, SAMURI ASSHOLE, HANK, AND THE CASTLE CRASHERS!!!
ARE YOU PROUDA ME NOW PAPA, ARE YOU PROUD OF ME NOW!!???



mazricmazric

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

I saw hank from madness, lol

very end before credits at picture right side little bit below half of the screen i think anyways i laughed so 10/10


People find this review helpful!

CanrexCanrex

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2010

lol

i like that i can see all of my fav people in this, like Killing Spree and Castle Crashers, do forget the nameless shirt :D


People find this review helpful!

crasherdogcrasherdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

WTF!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

i think i saw the unicorn toy with a dick as a face....


People find this review helpful!