Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


BLADE109BLADE109

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

nice one should have always

great animation great voice acting all the right voices for the right pepole just amazing



Kazekage-samaKazekage-sama

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

Win!

This flash is awesome. I like how you combine all the characters together. The minute I saw the Christmas tree full of Angry Faces, I had a good feeling, but this is just downright awesome. "I took a dump on your mother's chest": EPIC LINE.



ShadowTheVampireShadowTheVampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

Hahahaha

Omg i loved that part when the salad fingers was hitting on dad ^^ omg that was really!!!!!!1 funny!!!!!!!!11



spencer12555spencer12555

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

wow!

i cant belive you added the killing spreee charictor and rob zombie ^_^



ScelScel

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

Epic

You had me at Blockhead. Then I saw Bitey. And a dying turtle. And that was when I knew I'd have to vote 5/5 and 10/10. It's short, sure, but funny as hell and kind of touching in a nostalgic way. Especially when you got Jerry and Salad Fingers and the tank men tucked in.