Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2009 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

We have a special Holiday present for you guys! Infectonator : Christmas Edition is here!
Play it here http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/522151

Soundtracks are created by Symphony of Specters
Check these guys out: sos[dot]newgrounds[dot]co m
They are awesome!

UPDATE:
Wow another Daily 3rd, Weekly 2nd, and a FrontPage! Thank you guys for your votes!
For those who are asking for a SANDBOX mode, you might have not notice that there's a sign on the main menu that says "Coming Soon World Domination Edition"...it will have more features including unlimited play time and a WORLD MAP! Soooo....please be patient...again...thank you for your support! =)

Hi guys! Here's our latest game...created for Mochi's 60seconds-to-fame competition, so this time it's a more casual game. I hope you'll like it

=========================
===
What if you are the one who caused the zombie apocalypse? Can you destroy the world in just 60 seconds? Infect people and turn them into zombies in this simple and fun game, compare your high-score with your friends and see who is the best INFECTONATOR!

Reviews


MaskedGuardianMaskedGuardian

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

You're sick - I love it!!

Very fun! Slightly gruesome and twisted, but that's just the way I like it!



saturn700saturn700

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

very fun

Really really fun game...i spent like a hour playing this . it has great replay value , achievements and such ......i love it 10/10 for great replay value.


People find this review helpful!

ZonkySporkIguannaZonkySporkIguanna

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

nice!

wicked fun! and im not just saying that because im a huge zombie fan! an overall, good game! more games like this would be greatly appreciated. hell, i'd buy you 3 interns to make games like this! (jk)



DramenDramen

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

Real good, though

This game needs more levels as 13 days/levels really isn't much time its like giving a kid a new toy, but take it back before they can get into it and enjoy it.
I hope that you can add more levels/days to this and resubmit it as version 2 or something.


People find this review helpful!

robocarnagerobocarnage

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

The Time Limit

I understand that is the format for the contest, but for the World Conqueror mode, or whatever is advertised on the menu, you should remove the time limit and just make more levels. it would make the game much more fun overall, as it is already really fun to begin with, like a more engaging Pandemic II, know what it mean?


People find this review helpful!