Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2009 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 8, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

We have a special Holiday present for you guys! Infectonator : Christmas Edition is here!
Play it here http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/522151

Soundtracks are created by Symphony of Specters
Check these guys out: sos[dot]newgrounds[dot]co m
They are awesome!

UPDATE:
Wow another Daily 3rd, Weekly 2nd, and a FrontPage! Thank you guys for your votes!
For those who are asking for a SANDBOX mode, you might have not notice that there's a sign on the main menu that says "Coming Soon World Domination Edition"...it will have more features including unlimited play time and a WORLD MAP! Soooo....please be patient...again...thank you for your support! =)

Hi guys! Here's our latest game...created for Mochi's 60seconds-to-fame competition, so this time it's a more casual game. I hope you'll like it

=========================
===
What if you are the one who caused the zombie apocalypse? Can you destroy the world in just 60 seconds? Infect people and turn them into zombies in this simple and fun game, compare your high-score with your friends and see who is the best INFECTONATOR!

Reviews


ImpornantImpornant

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

I love this game

But it felt way to short. Why not make one with a mode that has no timer? Or possibly add that onto this game as another mode.



runescape45runescape45

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

BEST

finally a good game on newgrounds and its easy
graphics 10/10
gameplay 9/10
sound 7/10
texture 10/10
over all 10/10
its so easy i got on highscores


People find this review helpful!

DevnDevn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

This is epic.

I love this so much. Best stress releiver on the planet. And the fact that you could increase the power of the virus.


People find this review helpful!

RillowRillow

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

Amazing

First off I love zombies, this game is unique I love the style and the game play is satisfying. It could have stood to be longer but if it was any longer I think the game would have become stale.


People find this review helpful!

AJstudios1AJstudios1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

its fun

but you should make a mode that does no end


People find this review helpful!