Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2009 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

We have a special Holiday present for you guys! Infectonator : Christmas Edition is here!
Play it here http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/522151

Soundtracks are created by Symphony of Specters
Check these guys out: sos[dot]newgrounds[dot]co m
They are awesome!

UPDATE:
Wow another Daily 3rd, Weekly 2nd, and a FrontPage! Thank you guys for your votes!
For those who are asking for a SANDBOX mode, you might have not notice that there's a sign on the main menu that says "Coming Soon World Domination Edition"...it will have more features including unlimited play time and a WORLD MAP! Soooo....please be patient...again...thank you for your support! =)

Hi guys! Here's our latest game...created for Mochi's 60seconds-to-fame competition, so this time it's a more casual game. I hope you'll like it

=========================
===
What if you are the one who caused the zombie apocalypse? Can you destroy the world in just 60 seconds? Infect people and turn them into zombies in this simple and fun game, compare your high-score with your friends and see who is the best INFECTONATOR!

Reviews


FlareBuster21FlareBuster21

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

this game

should defenitly have badges!



014smithj014smithj

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

it was ok

it is a fun game 2 play



supermariosuperfreaksupermariosuperfreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

WOW!

THIS GAME IS SEXY!!!!!!!!!



ExAbyssusExAbyssus

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

It is a very fun game.

Why did you make it have a game over at the end?

Really. I wanted to keep playing with my current upgrades. I hate games where you don't make any progress, so fuck it.

This is an awesome game with a terrible ending.


People find this review helpful!

ImpornantImpornant

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

I love this game

But it felt way to short. Why not make one with a mode that has no timer? Or possibly add that onto this game as another mode.