Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 30, 2009 | 7:32 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A man in a hurry ends up bumping into a wall. The result blows his mind outta the water.

This is an animation I made for my art class. It was supposed to be a small thing, but I got a little overambitious. Anyway, I had a lot of fun experimenting with a lot of tools and effects in Flash, and I hope you have just as much fun watching it!

I had some audio sync problems near the end of the flash, but I think I fixed it. Please notify me if you experience any lag and I'll immediately work to fix it.

(If anybody has trouble reading the text in time, please notify me and I can work on adding voice acting)
(And don't worry, I'm still working on L337 kR3w. A new one will be released soon)

*EDIT- FRONT PAGE! Thank you Newgrounds! Glad to see everyone is enjoying the fruits of my labor! All those nights without sleep seem like nothing now :D*

Reviews


DekuLink333DekuLink333

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2011

Amazing concept.

I like the Matrix-esque story, but it get a little cliche/corny near the end. I like the ending though.



arachnid98arachnid98

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

MINDFUCK!!!

An amazing concept, executed beautifully! Simply astounding!
10/10



gargle-greggargle-greg

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

Wow!

Some people break the fourth wall... but you blew it up with TNT, mashed it into a pulp, ate the pulp, excreted pulp, disolved the excreted pulp in acid, then threw the acid into a black hole! And then some! I loved this idea and it was executed nearly-flawlessly. I liked it better black and white too, so 10/10 for you


People find this review helpful!

ChizurumiyaChizurumiya

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

Absolutely Phenomnial!

What an amzing work! Truly one of the best here on newgrounds!

The story itself was gripping, and the references were tightly woven into it :)

Amazing, you must have gotten massive credit for this... truly wonderful...

9000/10 4500/5



seeyouinhell2mfseeyouinhell2mf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2010

laugh out lol

good job man, I love the breaking the fourth wall thing that you did, I got quite a laugh out of that. nice references too.