Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


supermegasonicsupermegasonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

so epic

there are soo many weapons to choose from, the house thing was very unique, though i couldn't fit much of it. overall the game was fantastic!!!



Adan-agarwagenAdan-agarwagen

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

awesom !!!!

yeah hu hu ha ha !!!
this monkey game is wonderfull....very entertainment !!!!
10/10



clesureclesure

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

I agree with below poster.

The game is awesome, but seriously, you want us to pay for portions of an online flash game? Not too sure how I feel about that one. I love your TD games and might pay for a copy like on a phone or something, but not for just unlockables. Every other flash game is 100% free for 100% of the content, getting revenue only from ads, if any at all. I could understand registering with the website to save the game, but paying for extra content is out of the question.


People find this review helpful!
Warnockworld responds:

Thanks for the 2/10


oobathorkeroobathorker

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

wow just wow

this game is so much better than the first and second and this is the new dungeons and dragons



Harry777Harry777

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

1337

words cant describe how awesome this is!only prob. is that i dont think the fast forward is working.it doesnt seem to be making a difference.


People find this review helpful!
Warnockworld responds:

The fast forward sort of breaks down when your framerate drops below about 35. It's a problem. I'm still trying to figure a way round it.