Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2009 | 12:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 3, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 4, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Edit - Increased sound quality thanks to Tom buffing my upload limit. This should fix soem sound issues people have been experiencing*

Cheers for the front page and support Tom!

Running time 10 Minutes

Buttons and STUFF should work, if not, tell meh!

6 weeks in the making, and then 4 weeks making it again.

This flash has got to be the most unluckest flash i've ever made. Not ONLY did the copies corrupt all the time, but my stylus pen broke, i got a bad eye infection AND digestive infection, and to top it all off, the main FLA files got a memory leak so bad that i could no longer add anything to it. So after another 4 weeks of assing about, i finally have it ready. And i an't adding no moar!

This flash has the most frame by frame i've ever done, about 85% of this movie is, and it damn near killed me too. The file size of the swf got a little too large so i had to go back through and tween things that i could get away with. Shows that doing it all frame by frame isn't as possible as i thought.

I had to cut it short at the end due to file size limits, as well as pushing flash to its own limitations, so apologise for that.

ANYWHO i'll leave you to sit back and watch what i've been working on for the past month and a smidgen.

I dunno if i've forgotten anything, if i have ah well. I'm done with it!

Critiques on animation are welcome! Ah must improveeee

Till next time Newgrounds!

*Music can be found at www.freeplaymusic.com*

*To see my other stuff, click the buttons in the preloader*

Reviews


danielitoxdanielitox

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

its great

im looking forward for the the sequel good luck you started great and i think that you will become verry famouse if you put a lot of effort in this good luck!



CommanderGlorkCommanderGlork

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

It's funny really

Watching it I had a critical eye because of the child-like hijinx, and yet after it ended I was very glad I took the time to watch it. Have a 5. =)



jakex09jakex09

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

BEST EVER

WOW!! This movie has got to be the best i have ever seen on newgrounds! Its alot the same as my movie im making but its 10 times better! You could have this on tv i bet. Art vpice acting story all perfect!!



Robman8908Robman8908

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

Great story...

I loved the story, though I kept seeing a few small details that were off...

Some of the voice actors reminded me of voice actors from about 2 million other NG movies, and the subtitles had a few minor grammatical errors. But like I said, overall, this was a great story, the animation was amazing, and I can't wait to see some more up here!



thesim12thesim12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

xD XD

MY god i havent seen such a good video in qiut some time now... this video is going into my record books dude nice job