Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2009 | 11:34 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 20, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place October 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

You are in control of the defensive systems for the vast SOTER underground bunker. You are the last line of defense for the survivors taking refuge below - protect them at all costs.

Mouse: Aim and fire the primary weapon.
A/D: Rotate 90 degrees left or right.
W/S: Rotate a fast 180 degrees.
Spacebar: Fire a rocket.
E: Set off an EMP charge.
Q: Detonate a nuke.
R: Buy upgrades (survival mode only).
ESC: Pause menu (includes option to restart the current level)

Lefties can use J/L, I/K, and O,U,P instead of the letter keys above.

Reviews


BioripleyBioripley

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2009

GREAT

It was very very good. The only complaints I have are that it didn't have more upgrades and that it has no sequel. Maybe we can haz a sequel please? Lol, anyway, it's very well done, and challenging!



VaurixVaurix

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2009

very well done

the campaign is just the right length too, not too long and not too short. i wish i would've started on hard mode though, as normal was a bit too easy seeing as you can max out most of your stuff by wave 6 and it's pretty much easy sailing from there. all the more reason to come back and punish myself though right? once again, excellent game. can't wait to play survival and hard mode later. :)



prime91prime91

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2009

Nice game

Amazing game, I love the action and the choices you have to make. I thank you for making this challenging, cool game!

The only bad thing is that I suck :P


People find this review helpful!

ragglfragglragglfraggl

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2009

one word

LOVE. this game first sight i thought it was a cheapo thing, but man the 3D, the way the stealth tanks run away to make you have to change firing angles, right down to the animation of your tracers as you shoot really stood out to me. in my opinion this game is WAY better than those beachead games, and ive played those. really great game man, keep em coming!

PS those heavy bombers scared the sh** out of me when they started dropping bombs


People find this review helpful!

pseudohippie8pseudohippie8

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2009

Very nice

I can safely say this is one of the most challenging online games I've ever played. Most are simple and get boring after a hile, but this is a great game. has alot of enemies and powerups and I love the old school Vectrex graphics you got goin on.
Very nice game and dfinately one I'll be coming back to until I die.
I have never died but the fighter jets can give you quite a challenge
Keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!