Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2009 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 20, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Travel across the complex rocky cliffs of the Grey Mountains into the clean and controlled city of B&W to meet up with your love waiting for you. Interact with the environment, solving puzzles and leaving a small trail of colour as you run, jump and even travel by Skytrain to explore this world.
=====
So, this sequel to Colour My Heart (which you SHOULD play before this) is considerably larger and more detailed. I spent a LOT more time working on this one, with a new (but still not perfect) physics code and a lot more detail in the artistic landscape. The game is considerably longer to beat as well, and I have taken into consideration some user input.

Controls are simply use the arrow keys to move, with Up to jump, and interact with objects by clicking them with the mouse. Interactable objects are identifies with a little sparkle. Also, hover over signs to read them. Right-Click to access in-game menu, including going back to Main Menu.
Please note that there is a slight glitch with the physics, and can rarely teleport the player around a little. Although very uncommon, I have taken precautions to send the user back to the Main Menu upon teleporting off-stage.

//It appears that my original stage size was too big! Unfortunately this meant no sleep for a night re-alligning everything to fit into a smaller resolution. This also meant some of the graphics slightly break continuity. Anyways, if you encounter any issues, just PM me. Thanks~
//If you get an error where the game does not play properly, just re-load.

Special thanks to my friend Coin who did all the music for me. =D
Anyways, thats it from me right now. Enjoi~~
^,,^

//Daily Feature and some epik scores! (4.37 atm =o). So happy! =^,,^= *dances*
//Weekly........... o,,O;; Nyuuu~~ =^,,^=
//OOOoooooooo! Flash Portal History!!! Many thanks~! =3

Reviews


megaprime4megaprime4

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2013

Words can't describe how amazing this is and how touching and emotional *Manly Tears*


People find this review helpful!

IROCKLIKEMYSLEFIROCKLIKEMYSLEF

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2013

its a very nice and beautiful game woith complex puzzels and good music.


People find this review helpful!

shadowmirror92shadowmirror92

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

I Actually Got Teary Eyed During This. It's So Beautiful.


People find this review helpful!

deathslayer1deathslayer1

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 4, 2013

Words do not describe how great this is amazing work.



C00KIEGRLC00KIEGRL

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2013

I the music it goes well with the game and it's beautiful