Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2009 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 20, 2009
  • Daily Feature October 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Travel across the complex rocky cliffs of the Grey Mountains into the clean and controlled city of B&W to meet up with your love waiting for you. Interact with the environment, solving puzzles and leaving a small trail of colour as you run, jump and even travel by Skytrain to explore this world.
=====
So, this sequel to Colour My Heart (which you SHOULD play before this) is considerably larger and more detailed. I spent a LOT more time working on this one, with a new (but still not perfect) physics code and a lot more detail in the artistic landscape. The game is considerably longer to beat as well, and I have taken into consideration some user input.

Controls are simply use the arrow keys to move, with Up to jump, and interact with objects by clicking them with the mouse. Interactable objects are identifies with a little sparkle. Also, hover over signs to read them. Right-Click to access in-game menu, including going back to Main Menu.
Please note that there is a slight glitch with the physics, and can rarely teleport the player around a little. Although very uncommon, I have taken precautions to send the user back to the Main Menu upon teleporting off-stage.

//It appears that my original stage size was too big! Unfortunately this meant no sleep for a night re-alligning everything to fit into a smaller resolution. This also meant some of the graphics slightly break continuity. Anyways, if you encounter any issues, just PM me. Thanks~
//If you get an error where the game does not play properly, just re-load.

Special thanks to my friend Coin who did all the music for me. =D
Anyways, thats it from me right now. Enjoi~~
^,,^

//Daily Feature and some epik scores! (4.37 atm =o). So happy! =^,,^= *dances*
//Weekly........... o,,O;; Nyuuu~~ =^,,^=
//OOOoooooooo! Flash Portal History!!! Many thanks~! =3

Reviews


aceajaceaj

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2013

This game Is Beautiful!



Darkmadden88Darkmadden88

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2013

I just love it, I keep playing it all the time



bobshadow2bobshadow2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2013

Classic.



CrashbandicootplayerCrashbandicootplayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2013

Truly a great game. Oh and to those people who are experiencing the running and jumping glitch here is some help for them. The glitch is called Internet Explorer sticky keys now for some reason the newer versions of Internet Explorer cause the arrow keys to stick while playing flash games. The two ways to fix this glitch are to look up how to stop the Internet Explorer browser from doing this or to install a completely new browser hope this helps.



8eve20008eve2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

Love these games <3
They're lovely and touching