Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2009 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place October 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Captain Planet has been lying low for a while but now he's back and he's a little bit peeved about this whole climate change thing.

The full title is "Captain Planet goes to Copenhagen", but that doesn't fit into Newgrounds' title character limit. But let me assure you, there ARE titties in the film, and they bounce.

***Well, Copenhagen faceplanted. Too bad the Captain wasn't there...***

Reviews


NaiveDJackNaiveDJack

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Too realistic to be funny, gets thoughtful. good!

So seeing my president Silvio causing the rage of captain earth is a so likely scenario... Try to come Naples!
Darn, i hope he got burned too.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

aah you're italian! well actually since silvio is standing in the hallway to one side i'm pretty sure he'd escape the firey fate of the others. and of course being the only leader left alive he'd probably take over the world. but then of course its all just a dream...


ant109ant109

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Loved it!

CAPTIN PLANET .HES THE HERO GUNNA TAKE POLLUTION DOWN TO 0! I'm suprised that some one even remember this stupied show WITH it's propaganda messages to clean the earth........STRIP CLUB!!!!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

WE'RE THE PLANETEERS YOU CAN BE ONE TOO CAUSE SAVING THE PLAN-

*ahem* yes well as a child i was struck by his ferocious green mullet and that to me was the most memorable thing about the show.


kenji101kenji101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

lmao

Dude a full 10. its just one of those vids u have to keep replaying over and over again. great job bro.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks kenji!


DivinDivin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

cool

heh, cool animation. Might want to explain the kev strip club joke on the comments for our american friends


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i pondered how much i should explain in the comments - ultimately i don't want to give too much away to the people who WILL get the jokes, if you're warned about a joke before hand it can lessen its impact.


FunkyfistsFunkyfists

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

Sweeeeeet!

Great animation and humour! Grats on getting it on TV. I'll have to check it out, 10:25 on Thursday you say? Bit past my bedtime, but i'll try :P


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i'll upload the part they play it on youtube so don't lose sleep or anything for it!