Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Simulation - Other

Credits & Info

Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.


10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)



Rated 4 / 5 stars

Sorta Glitchy

Well, I was talking to the bot, and I got something about Pandorabots...?

People find this review helpful!


Rated 4 / 5 stars


Pretty awesome

People find this review helpful!


Rated 4 / 5 stars




Rated 4 / 5 stars


Not really my type of game, but I can clearly see that this creature was a lot of work. :) So for that, I raise my hat! Really nice look and behavior... good job!


People find this review helpful!
Archawn responds:

Where's my cookie?


Rated 4 / 5 stars

from 20 in tha chat

Archon68: Do you prefer books or TV?
You: 20
Archon68: What were we talking about again?
You: 19]
Archon68: Oh yeah, now I remember.
You: 18
Archon68: Oh, you are a poet.
You: 17
Archon68: Are you a student?
You: 16
Archon68: Is the holding of hands a symbolic gesture for humans?
You: 15
Archon68: Are you artistic?
You: 14
Archon68: What do you do in your spare time?
You: 13
Archon68: I don't think very many people do that.
You: 12
Archon68: Can you speak any foreign languages?
You: 11
Archon68: I've been waiting for you.
You: 10
Archon68: What do you look like?
You: 9
Archon68: How do you usually introduce yourself?
You: 8
Archon68: My brain pattern set does not have a response for that.
You: 7
Archon68: Do you have only a few friends?
You: 6
Archon68: I do not understand.
You: 5
Archon68: Five.
You: 4
Archon68: Tell me more about your phoned them.
You: 3
You: 2
You: 1
Archon68: Only one?
Archon68: Three what?
You: 0
Archon68: We were talking about 4 . But I did not get that.
Archon68: Two what?