Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


HereticBronyHereticBrony

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2012

Something wrong with the chatbot.



Archd3m0nArchd3m0n

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

7/10

Good the web browser could use some work and the Chat AI needs a little tune up but that is still the best part of this game.

"You: do you know that you are not real
Archon68: Is that a fact. I am too as real as you are. How do I know you are real?
You: you don't
Archon68: I guess not."



GorelordGorelord

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2009

dunno

i dont really know...its stylish and funny, but its not a real game, is it?!



Theflasher2318Theflasher2318

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

Hmmm...

I dont get it i actually think that the demo was better, in some ways, in the demo The Jabberish or whatever wa smuch better and, yeah, why did you take away some really cool stuff?



IronMike333IronMike333

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2009

"meh"

At least its better than widows vista


People find this review helpful!