Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


betro123betro123

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2009

laim not working?

everything else was pretty funny but the laim thing isnt working? is this supposed to happen or what? :(


People find this review helpful!

theblueblur360theblueblur360

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

chat

that archon68 guy is i don't know funny because of what he says first when you click on that chat



M8studiosM8studios

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2009

Cool

It's pretty impressive how you managed to make it look like windows and be interactive and all! However, I don't feel it's very entertaining, it kinda feels like you're actually using windows, which is pretty boring as it is! But I can see that it has been a lot of effort and you have some good Flash skills!

To fix the problem where the preloader won't appear right away, you must set your movie in Flash to export classes on the second frame, instead of on the first frame (which is the default). To do this, go to File > Publish Settings > Flash tab, then change the number "1" to "2" where it says "Export something..." not sure about the wording though!


People find this review helpful!

wiirdeewiirdee

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2011

lol

www.google.com you typed in the wrong url idiot LOL



The4thSurvivorThe4thSurvivor

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

well that was unfulfilling

it looked good enough to put into my ass though. nice!


Archawn responds:

What?