Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


harrisvy123harrisvy123

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Nice

This is 1 nice game i been copying the chatbot been typing and the LAim Messenger is Awesome!


People find this review helpful!

notlob624notlob624

Rated 4 / 5 stars

i swear....

if someone starts the internet 'battle' about windows and macs, i'll kill someone

*shit..* very good flash imo, keep up the good work (Y)


People find this review helpful!

johnc00ljohnc00l

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Umm

well has anybofy have any idea what happens when you finish mouse avoider. exe?? iz it like scary maze because im not falling for another trick because ive already been pranked by that game once and i didnt like it. tell me if this is helpful



Xx666LUCIFER666xXXx666LUCIFER666xX

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Funny as hell

I had a three hour conversation with archon88 lol


People find this review helpful!

LilJapBoyLilJapBoy

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Hmmm

This game was very well made and the stalkchat was pretty cool as well.

I was a bit surprised with one of Archon68 response to one of my questions...

You: what do you know about me?
Archon68: Age: 25,
Birthday: ,
Boyfriend: ,
Brother: ,
Cat: ,
Does: read for fun,
Dog: ,
Email: ,
Father: ,
Favcolor: ,
Favmovie: f,
Friend: ,
Full name: ,
Gender: she,
Girlfriend: ,
Has: ,
Heard: ,
He: image were me made in,
Her: ,
Him: ,
Husband: ,
You are: hitler and im good person who is raping little kids and sucking them little cocks,
It: EI PEDERAS 6E TI RAZBIQ MUTRATA BE,
Job: HACKER,
Last name: ,
You Like: pot,
Location: usa,
You look like: ,
Memory: AGAIN soz said I r a,
Meta Predicate: ,
Nickname: ,
Middle name: ,
Mother: ,
Name: methos,
Password: ,
Personality: polite,
Phone: ,
She: ,
Sign ,
Sister: ,
Them: ,
They: ,
Thought: ,
Want: drugs,
We: ,
Wife: .

I totally did not expect the part where he said the following:

You are: hitler and im good person who is raping little kids and sucking them little cocks,

Other than that the conversation was pretty cool.


People find this review helpful!