Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,335,898 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


captan-fatheadcaptan-fathead

Rated 4 / 5 stars

the chat is amazing!!

What is really funny is if you ask the chat about the devil it freezes up. xD


People find this review helpful!

DeerwalkDeerwalk

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Love when it copies me :)

Archon68: Yes I try to copypasta as often as possible, do you?



austin06661austin06661

Rated 4 / 5 stars

My chat with Archon68:
Archon68: Archon68 here. Whazzup?
You: I'm fine, Archon68!
Archon68: Glad to hear it, Austine. Do you believe it is better to go it alone?
You: How do you know my name?
Archon68: You told me your name Austine.
You: Okay.
Archon68: OK with me too.
You: Wanna tell me where I'm living at?
Archon68: OK, I will tell you where you are living at.
You: No, just let me tell to you.
Archon68: Mmm. Go ahead, Austine, try to tell to me.
You: I'm living at United States.
Archon68: Tell me a little about your life in at United States.
You: Sorry but I did not have ideas, but anyways, the weather was hot.
Archon68: There is no need to apologize. Huh. Why didn't you do it?
You: Because I was.....running out of ideas.
Archon68: That makes sense to me. When was that? Do you have any conditions Ishould know about?
You: I'm just fine.
Archon68: Only just? Glad to hear it. What's new?
You: I was installing NoTron Virus on my computer running Windows Doors, and it worked, but wait, it's not installed yet.
Archon68: Where were you installing NoTron Virus on your computer running Windows Doors and it worked but wait it is not installed?
You: Almost done...
Archon68: Nearly so. Do you mean you are finished talking?
You: I mean the install process of NoTron Virus is almost done.
Archon68: Oh I get it. Thanks for explaining that. Thanks for the info.
You: Is this a bot chat or did I actually talk to you?
Archon68: No, this is real life.
You: So I actually talked with you, isn't it?
Archon68: How can I help you? Yes, I have a complete record of our conversation, Austine.
You: Wanna play?
Archon68: We are already playing a game now.
You: The game of bot chat.
Archon68: Who told you that?
You: No, I was just replying to your question.
Archon68: Blimey. Where were you replying to my question?
You: You said "We are already playing a game now", so I respond it by "The game of bot chat".
Archon68: Does it please you to believe I said that?
You: Maybe yes, maybe no. By the way, are you going to work on the new flash files and upload it to newgrounds?
Archon68: Perhaps. I'm glad it pleases you, Austine. Perhaps. What pleases you? Thanks for telling me. That was my original intention.
You: Almost done... (for the chat)
Archon68: Nearly so. Do you mean you are finished talking? Your purpose is the chat.
You: Yes. I'm finished talking. I was tired and I need to take a sleep. We'll talk more soon. Good luck!
Archon68: What kind is it? It's good to meet someone who is finished talking. Where were you tired? Why do you want to do it so much? That will be great. Good luck to you too Austine.
You: I mean, I need to finish the chat and I'll going to have a sleep. We'll contact you soon ASAP.
Archon68: Oh I get it. Thanks for explaining that. Interesting. I want to find out more about you. Would you recommend this action to a friend? Anytime soon?
You: Yes, if I can.
Archon68: Aw. Try it.



DarthGorbagDarthGorbag

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Mouse avoider FTW

that was fun! Is there a full game of just it on NG?



DekuLink333DekuLink333

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Sup dawg,

I heard you like Windows! So we put a windows in your windows so you can crash while you crash!


People find this review helpful!