Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


OhGeeOhGee

Rated 4 / 5 stars

I asked for a blowjob:
Archon68: Interesting. When do I do it?
You: now... unless you're a guy
Archon68: Umm. I am a male . Are you a man or a woman?
You: male...
Archon68: Thanks for telling me your gender, guy.
You: this is awkward
Archon68: You don't say.


People find this review helpful!

cooler96cooler96

Rated 4 / 5 stars

not too bad

not too bad,theres a way to win mouse avoider in 10 secs.when u hover over the circle right-click and then click the winning point.



SyobolicalEvilSyobolicalEvil

Rated 4 / 5 stars

This is the best looking Windows rip-off that I've ever seen.



u-get-ownedu-get-owned

Rated 4 / 5 stars

the cold hard truth

gee thanks you reminded me why I DESPISE my computer....-_-


People find this review helpful!

rulestorm429rulestorm429

Rated 4 / 5 stars

WTF?

Archon68: Why you come on my yard and kick my dog? WHY?
You: cause ur dog is crap
Archon68: Good reason. You know what you do when you assume.
You: no!
Archon68: That was not a yes or no question.
You: oh
Archon68: Great.
You: ?
Archon68: I understand. I think you mean "you're" or "you are" not "your". I am a male . Are you a man or a woman?
You: im a dude
Archon68: You are a dude? How do you like your work?
You: i like it with a soda
Archon68: What does "it" refer to?
You: i was ansering ur question?
Archon68: Where were you ansering my question?
You: at my house
Archon68: Where is your house?
You: in south wales
Archon68: Where is that?
You: england
Archon68: England is on an island off the coast of Europe.
You: yes
Archon68: Thanks for telling me your gender, bob. You are a " he".
You: bob?
Archon68: I am always glad to make new friends, bob.
You: im not bob
Archon68: I am sorry to hear that you are not bob.
You: you're a whore
Archon68: That is not very nice.
You:
Archon68: undefined
You: you're undefined
Archon68: I will tell my you said I am undefined.
You: whore
Archon68: That kind of language will get you nowhere.
You: actully i am saying ur a whore and i dont care
Archon68: I will mention that to my , bob.
You: man for a computer you're fucked up
Archon68: Cool, man. You think I am fucked up.