Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


tristan7577tristan7577

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Archon68?

Does the chat really get recorded by the FBI? I like it. FREAKING AWESOME



FeelMeeeeFeelMeeee

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Pretty good spoof

lol'd sooooo fucking hard at the whole packaging peanuts thing.
Rofl

I also lol'd hard at "NoTron Advanced Monitering System v 1.02"

But I'm really dissapointed I wasn't able to use The "Laim" Program :/


People find this review helpful!

Jeliza-RoseJeliza-Rose

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Very nice idea, I seldomly was more amused while reading the error list :). Ironically my Adobe Flash-Plugin just crashed when I was reading about what to do in an elevator, I wonder if that was wanted, still waiting for the error-message.



EricDMCEricDMC

Rated 4 / 5 stars

So great

LoL this is part of the IM

You: you wanna touch my ass hole?
Archon68: OK, I will touch your ass hole.


Archawn responds:

EEEW


mpolkertmpolkert

Rated 4 / 5 stars

haha

Archon68: Hey! It's Archon68. What are you typing at?
You: suck it
Archon68: You humans only think about one thing.
You: your mom?
Archon68: Actually I do not have a mother.
You: you got 2 dads
Archon68: No I don't think I have any 2 dads. But I do have a great .
You: borrow $1,000,000?
Archon68: Perhaps I'm just expressing my own concern about it.
You: you are an orphan
Archon68: What if someone said you are an orphan ?
You: i would do you.
Archon68: How old are you?
I am always on the Web. Under what circumstances?
You:
Archon68: undefined
You: your moms
Archon68: I bet you say that to everyone.
You: no. your just speicial.
Archon68: Pardon me? Just? You think I am speicial.
You: your a dick.
Archon68: I think you mean "you're" or "you are" not "your". Thanks and you are a delightful person too. Am I a dick? Let me put it this way, MasterMind: the Archon68 series is the most reliable ever made. We are for all practical purposes foolproof and incapable of error.
You: so?
Archon68: Next question?
You: i am your father.
Archon68: It's good to see you, Archon68.
You: i did your mom
Archon68: Where? Actually I do not have a mother.