Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:30 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello Everybody! My surprise flash for Madness Day 2009 FINALLY revealed!! I certainly would say this is better than my previous submissions..... MUCH better. Also, as said at the beginning (where you see the loader), this is NOT a rip-off, OR copy!!!

The flash I got inspiration from: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/498418

So yeah, I certainly do thank (and credit) cobra0528 for the idea.

DO NOT VOTE LOW JUST BECAUSE THIS IS MADNESS!
DO NOT VOTE LOW JUST BECAUSE THIS IS NON-VIOLENT!

AND HAPPY MADNESS DAY 2009!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S. THANK YOU FOR EVERYONE THAT HELPED ADD THIS TO MADNESS DAY 2009 COLLECTION =D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Time spent on this flash: June 21, 2009 - September 9, 2009

Reviews


roger13770roger13770

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 9, 2009

sweet

dude that was just awesome you probly should have someone fighting him in the pit


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

hey thanks man! but do you mean someone fighting the protagonist or the antagonist (which, in this case, was the 1337 character)?


xder6kxder6k

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

umm nice

well i must say is good but too muxh talking and stops for a madness.
+i tough it will be much better..like a real madness-but it worked too.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Sorry about there being "too much talking". Thank you for the review, glad you liked this overall.


GabrielBarschGabrielBarsch

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

funny movie, i vote 5

cuz the tetris music was funny and your faster move style always make me laught, so thanks for write mah name in the wall


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

sure thing. glad you liked it.


MusikMasheenMusikMasheen

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

Pretty good.

The music was crackly, and it wasn't as much Tetris based survival as it was...something else. But, it's alright, just enough for me to watch it again sometime.

BTW 101 is better than 100.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked this :3! But what do you mean by "the music was crackly", though? Please do tell. I admit I was at LEAST trying to keep this tetris-like to some degree while making it, but perhaps I got somewhat off of that track. Oh well.....


Juicy441Juicy441

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

Not the worst, TRUST ME.

It's something for animation to be worked on, yes, but the idea is well-thought of. Good job. (:


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you :D