Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


TedMielczarekTedMielczarek

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

Clever and fun!

I created an account just so I could rate your game. I wish I could give you more than 10 stars, because you deserve them!
This game is fun, the levels are challenging without being frustrating, and the graphics and setting are perfect. This would make an awesome console game, I'd love to see a port to the DS!


People find this review helpful!

VampielVampiel

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Great puzzle game.

Loved the ability to create your own and the random time babble to the side, had to skip one level due to sheer wtf issues lol, but Ive decided to make 2 Levels myself, the numbers are 2856 and 2841... Good luck, both are a bit challenging at first, both require fast well aimed jumps and run patterns to win.


People find this review helpful!

ArchemArchem

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

Excellent

The whole theme of the game moved me, and slightly changed the aspect of my thought and perspective towards the world and life for the better. The gameplay is challenging, the levels are quite difficult and require a little more intensive usage of the brain, which makes it a very good puzzle. Music is perfectly fitted into the concept, and graphics somehow describe the feeling you intended to show.
Excellent and inspiring indeed. 10/10, 5/5



WristClockWristClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2009

Artfully done.

Confusing at times, but the essential puzzle game.



Don-LDon-L

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

Stylish and enjoyable

A great concept went into this game. The gameplay was very well done and the animation wasn't bad either. The same for the music and the sounds.
I just don't understand what is the linkage between "perspective and viewing both sides of the story" and those sad and pessimists mesages that were showed in the game (some of them were funny, but the most were like that). Still, this gave the game a different atmosphere, so I won't complain about it.
And you guys could put at least something while the game loading to show if it will end soon or if I'll have to wait for more time than I want (and I don't think I'll always have the patience for that...). It would be better.
But this is still a great game! So great that I can't think of any important improvement. Keep it up :)


People find this review helpful!