Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


Tiago11103Tiago11103

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

god...

that was so weird...

also, how do you get to the bad ending? by sleeping on the last level? thats the only thing i can think of.


People find this review helpful!

decloakdecloak

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

AWESOMEY NICEY AND FUNEY GAME

SO this game was awesome and so this game was awesom



Smilz1Smilz1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2009

Hard, and...

God i loved the music through the whole thing. Beat it though ^.^


People find this review helpful!

xZackxAttackxxZackxAttackx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2009

love it

this game is amazing! reminds me of portal allittle bit


People find this review helpful!

VakorekVakorek

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2010

Medal popup

I got Medal popup, I won't tell anyone how I did it though. ;)