Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


MaStarMaStar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

whoa...

that took ages..
but worth the experience, great game



EchoBoomerEchoBoomer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Interesting

and also fun it really does give you a challange well for me at least lol



IptinouxIptinoux

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

...

done... phew full of paradox, still nice job (music killng me)



oyevintjoyevintj

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Weird

This game is just... wierd, in a good and interesting way. The setting is terrific. The logic is easy but yet the levels make you think. And the messages you kept getting from your former and future self was.... mildly...disturbing. 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

CTSGCTSG

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Fcuking great!

Great stuff guys, I've been waiting for your game for few days now and it was worth it! I love this idea with layers and story is fcuking amazing too! One thing I don't udnerstand is how maps selecting works. It seems like there are 2 maps sets, right? Anyway, here are my video walkthroughs if you guys need some help:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JwKlek TqsiM (levels 1-20)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MECM1t _FSXk (levels 21-33)