Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


MercodiousMercodious

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Good game.

Good game, good aspect, good story. The graphics aren't exactly 3-d, but they fit the game very well. Just goes to show that even the simplest of things can be the most extraordinary. The game is only missing one thing though... A quality control button. It ran somewhat slow and I couldn't adjust the quality for better movement and textboxes. If you could add that then this game would be 100%.



FheydFheyd

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Woah... O.O

I found this game to be a semi-terrifying allegory of the human condition or, rather, just a few sides of the human condition. This is a top notch game. It was a surreal ride through tons of mind-bending puzzles. The ending really makes you think, and think hard, about what it means within the context of the game and, furthermore, about what it means within the context of your existence. My only complaint is that there are a few grammatical errors (mostly, misuse of then and than), but those are easily overlooked (and well worth overlooking).

In summation, one of the best puzzle experiences I've had here on Newgrounds in a very long time. It's a game who's story is what you make of it. Good luck, and get in the damn box!


People find this review helpful!

Shizo777Shizo777

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

I like it!

I dont know what to say! i like its entourage!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



disturbingpenisdisturbingpenis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

...

This game is great in each of the three aspects. What can I say, solid uckfing job!



am03baam03ba

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Noice one bruvva

Rad design.
Very cool, reminds me of 'Portal' for some reason.