Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


JEATvisionJEATvision

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2009

Pretty odd...

I have no idea what character I was, I got confused but the puzzles took a while for me to finish up.


People find this review helpful!

Joemama666Joemama666

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2009

meh.

quite honestly, i don't think this game is all that great. good enough that i played for a bit and then came back again the next day, but not my favorite. maybe thats just cuz i can't beat it :P



LeetHydralsikLeetHydralsik

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2009

creepy

This whole game has a very strange and ominous feel that keeps you interested. It seems like failure is not an option as staying in the box for too long could be hellish. Really great (and trippy) game. The controls could use some work though. Too bad I already beat this game on Kongregate, I'm not up to beating it again here.


People find this review helpful!

Belgerum09Belgerum09

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2009

Very interesting...

I haven't gotten to either of the endings, but I've looked at the gameplay and gotten hopelessly stuck on some levels. it's annoying. I reccomend having an "easy" setting. if you could get the endings and storyline on an easy difficulty, and then be able to try more difficult puzzles in a harder difficulty afterwards, (to satisfy serious players) I think this game would appeal to a wider audience of serious puzzlers and ones that are more easy-going, like me. Overall, this game is AWESOME, and the jokes and story are good, but I just think that the full story and endings should be available to players earlier.


People find this review helpful!

sparks178sparks178

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

Whoa...

Difficult wasn't the first thing that came to mind when I first played Time Cfuk, really, this game has some interesting gameplay, and a difficulty for real puzzlesolvers. I've made a good afternoon of this game. The look, with a slight creepyness, and a will to move on in the game. The sound, a little anoying at times, but nothing that would make me stop playing, oh hell no, and knowing theres a multi-ending to it makes me go for more. In general, I've got to say, the interesting gameplay, graphics, sounds, and extras, this deserves a 9/10, and a 5.

~Sparks178


People find this review helpful!