Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2009 | 1:21 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 16, 2009
  • Daily 5th Place September 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this is an old STORY BOARD for an animation i was planning to do like a year ago. obviously though, i am fucking lazy. here's the thing: i absolutely loathe the process of animating. i just can't seem to get into it and i don't want to bother. in the end, i don't really know if this would've been any funnier after hours of hard work.

EXTRA POINTS to whoever can unscrambled the "secret word" in the extras menu :3

[note: thanks for making this "cartoon" the Underdog of the Week! i had no idea people would respond so warmly to this. thank you for the inspiration guys; we'll surely be creating another nugget of joy for you NG ppl :D]

Reviews


BotarBotar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

lolz

(long weird rant) " fine il get a abortion" "BINGO!"



t0talcarnaget0talcarnage

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

Lol

Now thats my kind of humor very funny kind of lacking animation but still great



sahilkhannasahilkhanna

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

cool

pregnancy is cool and the final word named abortion is uber cool... lol



nsalty91nsalty91

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2009

Affirmative

Vagina.

Also, i thought that was really funny, and even with the lack of very much animation (nothing wrong with being lazy), i thought it was exceptional.

Another thing...nerdadolescent1 got owned, lulz.


People find this review helpful!

VanargandVanargand

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2009

hmm

as someone who has actually been in this position, i can safely say thats not what happens at least not in my case but i did find it quite funny

what happened with me and my ex is that we decided to go through with it, but due to unfortunate cercumstases she had to move back to cali we ten decided to give the baby up for adoption as there was no way in hell we could support the kid we, we then brke up because of distance and now shes gonna be induced on next monday which ironically is exactly a year after we started going out


DirtyPandaFilms responds:

well i'll have you know sir, this is exactly what happened to me... VERBATIM! to even consider this as an exaggeration is an insult to me and an insult to every other god-fearing american who has experienced the horrow that i and so many others have gone through. you should be ashamed of yourself.