Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 3:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 3, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Made in 5 days using my Flixel framework. Music by the one and only Danny B! Recommend playing with great speakers or headphones and cranking this sh*t up.

Reviews


PyroliskPyrolisk

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2012

Ah! the first time i saw a car smash in front of me i had the volume so loud i just about crapped myself and then as i thought it was over the building i was on collapsed and i died (missed ledge by like 2 pixels ;-;

such an addicting game, so simple yet so fun



begwerdabegwerda

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2012

great! however i have 2 things that you can revise on if you want.
1. make some kind of a warning for those missile things that crash into your besides you just start hearing the sound then BOOM!
2. make the window rooms (the ones you have to jump into through the the window then out the side) have a little bit more space (up and down)

other than that this is awesome!



AWES0MEDUDEAWES0MEDUDE

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2012

did soooo goood ;)



mechadude32mechadude32

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 20, 2012

from what i can gather from the game aliens attacked earth with giant robot things and you are running but where? even thought great, artistic game.


People find this review helpful!

RomaduRomadu

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2012

is there an end to this game? or does it just keeps on going till you die?


People find this review helpful!