Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 10:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 9, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 3, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Guardians 5 Points Defeat the Footie Twins
Heavy Weapons 5 Points Defeat Battbot
Monkey Biz 5 Points Defeat Ootkey
Bad Transit 10 Points Defeat TRN-1
Freeroes 25 Points Get Secret Ending
Kaminari Ninja 25 Points Defeat Raijinmaru
Patricide 25 Points Defeat creator of Dadgame
Story Easy 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Easy, Normal, or Hard
Story Hard 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Hard
Story Normal 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Normal or Hard
WSW Tribute 25 Points Defeat Final Weapon
Cheating Death 50 Points Defeat Mecha-Death
Debugger 50 Points Defeat Phantom
Presto! 50 Points Beat Boss Battles on HARD
Tower Offender 50 Points Beat Tower of Destiny on HARD
Dadgamer 100 Points 100% Completion

Author Comments

After much waiting, Dad is BACK! Play as Dad and go on an adventure to save his town! Once you finish the story mode, test your skills in the 4 unlockable challenge rooms! Unlock secret weapons and fancy accessories to help Dad on his quest! Can you get 100% completion??? :D :D :D

"Dadgame: The Soundtrack" is on SALE!! Now available at sakupen.com!!!

Update:
9/22/09 - TEMPORARY MEDAL FIX! Go to the unlock menu and hit the NG MEDALS button!

If your medals aren't working it's because of the NG medals system. Tom is working on this, so be patient and it'll be fixed! In the meantime, there is a button in the unlock menu which will resubmit the medal unlock code based on your game progress

Reviews


menace8606menace8606

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2010

ok!

cool game



TRIARIUSTRIARIUS

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

Great game

DESTROY DESTROY DESTROY!!!!!



KaisakiKaisaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2009

A great game indeed.

After working very hard in getting the achievements, the only one I'm missing now is probably the patricide one. Besides that this game is fun and it has difficulty when playing the challenges and on hard mode.

The tower was relatively easy and mecha-death is a pain in the ass. Work Hat and Dadscalibur II was how I defeated him for anyone's info. Lots of Z and X spamming (and Z charge =P).

This game has plenty of replay value and people might drop the score to graphics (but if you haven't noticed, the quality was already on low). I hope to see a sequel whenever you are able to.


People find this review helpful!

AALOUSHAALOUSH

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i advice peaple to play this game i think sakupan should get real medals for his ammazing mind


People find this review helpful!

mariicmariic

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2009

LOL!

I can imagin him as Homer Simpson, can you?


People find this review helpful!