Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2009 | 10:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 9, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 3, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Guardians 5 Points Defeat the Footie Twins
Heavy Weapons 5 Points Defeat Battbot
Monkey Biz 5 Points Defeat Ootkey
Bad Transit 10 Points Defeat TRN-1
Freeroes 25 Points Get Secret Ending
Kaminari Ninja 25 Points Defeat Raijinmaru
Patricide 25 Points Defeat creator of Dadgame
Story Easy 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Easy, Normal, or Hard
Story Hard 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Hard
Story Normal 25 Points Beat Story Mode on Normal or Hard
WSW Tribute 25 Points Defeat Final Weapon
Cheating Death 50 Points Defeat Mecha-Death
Debugger 50 Points Defeat Phantom
Presto! 50 Points Beat Boss Battles on HARD
Tower Offender 50 Points Beat Tower of Destiny on HARD
Dadgamer 100 Points 100% Completion

Author Comments

After much waiting, Dad is BACK! Play as Dad and go on an adventure to save his town! Once you finish the story mode, test your skills in the 4 unlockable challenge rooms! Unlock secret weapons and fancy accessories to help Dad on his quest! Can you get 100% completion??? :D :D :D

"Dadgame: The Soundtrack" is on SALE!! Now available at sakupen.com!!!

Update:
9/22/09 - TEMPORARY MEDAL FIX! Go to the unlock menu and hit the NG MEDALS button!

If your medals aren't working it's because of the NG medals system. Tom is working on this, so be patient and it'll be fixed! In the meantime, there is a button in the unlock menu which will resubmit the medal unlock code based on your game progress

Reviews


killer1837killer1837

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

crap

this game is utter crap its stupid and so are the weapons and attacks, ilike the dad series but this game is awful



fearme37fearme37

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

gahhhh!!!!

i HATE IT when a good game has faulty controls


People find this review helpful!

SbbuSbbu

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

...

Im not sure if this is just for me but I can barely control myself on it when I my character keeps running in the same direction and never stops and I have no control over what he does I know this is obviously a pretty damn good game but I cant give it any higher than one star until I can control my character.



TurdPoofsTurdPoofs

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

Controls?

It could be just my computer and if it is I apologise for my low rating, but for some reason whenever I try to move in a direction the controls lock up and I cannot move any other way.


People find this review helpful!

RikuniusRikunius

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Annoying.

I found this game to be absolutely infuriating at times. It took me 25 minutes to get down the police officer in the helicopter, and the controls would glitch causing "Dad" to involuntarily do unwanted actions.