Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2009 | 5:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

April 27th, 2009...on the General BBS, "the beast awakened..."

http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/1054474/

What was going to become a comic-book series, I had decided to go all-out and make Dickneck's origin story my third animation project ever! I have no shame.

Based entirely on rumerio's contribution to "the beast awakens..." thread, for a solid, creative, Newgroundsy origin story!

EyeLovePoozy backed the project from the beginning, and is truly the spine of the project, pulling in the talents of Jade's hilarious artwork, and TomaMoto's superb narration! I can't thank you enough, Poozy! This flash would've sucked a lot more without you.

I needed help with sound effects, since I wasn't going to do "Mouth-FX" like I had done with my previous animation, "Zone of the Awesome." I got a fellow collaborator, 9voltproductions, to fill in all of my SFX needs. He even provided a few voices!

Take it for what it is, not for what it isn't. Vote honestly, and leave a useful review!

Also, be sure to watch it 'till the end!

-G-

Reviews


ButcherHollisterButcherHollister

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2009

Hilarious

Pure unadulterated awesomeness! 'Nuff said.


People find this review helpful!
Phobotech responds:

Awesome! 'Nuff said.


WojoeWojoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

Everything by Everyone.

This is truly an animation that defines the spirit of newgrounds...The beast awakens!!


People find this review helpful!

ultros3ultros3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

Great job.

So this is the origin of Dickneck...
I don't think Dr. Foreman would be too happy about this flash...
Great job! It made me laugh.


People find this review helpful!
Phobotech responds:

Excellent! And maybe...apparently he left a review for this, but I didn't get to read it... :C

Thanks for the review!


HydraciusHydracius

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2009

You better Deliver.

I don't hand out ten stars but I think your on to something. This is the first animation that I want to see a series from. YOU BETTER DELIVER and don't make me regret it.

F***ing Great.


People find this review helpful!
Phobotech responds:

Son of a-...sure, I guess...I mean, if I HAVE to...

*muttering*


flairmonkeyflairmonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2010

Amazing

This made me orgasm flowers. It was gorgeous like a kitty.


People find this review helpful!
Phobotech responds:

This review is marked as "helpful"

Thank you!