Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2009 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 28, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Time to blow up some more colourful spaceships, this time with style.

Many more levels, ships and 30 unique bosses!
Loads of upgradables, unlockables and achievements
Deep high scroing system
Insane bullet patterns
Tons of extra features and difficulty modes

Enjoy!

***REQUIRES FLASH PLAYER 10***

Reviews


myfriendsrulemyfriendsrule

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

the best game encountered

THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER MADE ITS THE BEST ITS THE BEST ITS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111



RealdiculousRealdiculous

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

WOOT I got the better score at ENDURANCE!! YAY :D

But for how long? *suspence music* checks the scores after 5 mins...dang! someone did better. jk

Im not bragging im just so happy, ive been playing this game for a couple of days and the only feat im lacking is the fast ship one. Its a nice lil game.

If it wasnt for the fact that the graphics could be better, and that i dindt find any fun in ''scrapping'' bullets it could be a near perfect game. If there was an option for boosting even more some weapons and maybe a wider screen and such details it would be a major come back. BTW i dont know for you guys but my fav weapon / wingmen combo is Beams and Particle Shower.



galactamarxgalactamarx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

Cool Game!

Everything is perfect!!! But one thing I see needs to be in this game... save.
When I come back to play this game I have to start all over again.

I hope you take this in mind if you make Frantic 3. I really hope you make a sequel.

5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

DrSalvadorkDrSalvadork

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

Love it

I loved this game last summer. I played it for hours on like 4 days.

The steering works perfect, dodging the bullets feels nice and smooth.
The game runs well even tho there are a ton of enemies and the screen is full of enemy bullets. I even had a virus scan running at the same time! :D

You can turn the music off, so I always play this with music from youtube. :P
There are lots of upgrades, a shop, level ups on weapons, acheivements, difficulty modes. Awesome!

I find this an addictive shooter, very well done! :D



jet3jet3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

multiplayer

could someone help me with the multi player thing i dont really get it at all how does it go higher?

oh and it was fun