Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2009 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 28, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Time to blow up some more colourful spaceships, this time with style.

Many more levels, ships and 30 unique bosses!
Loads of upgradables, unlockables and achievements
Deep high scroing system
Insane bullet patterns
Tons of extra features and difficulty modes

Enjoy!

***REQUIRES FLASH PLAYER 10***

Reviews


Phobos29Phobos29

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2010

Excellent game.

Great game, with fun upgrades. The only small 'complaint' I have is that power ups and bullets become indistinguishable during screen wide firepower. Highly recommended.


People find this review helpful!

thalameuserthalameuser

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

awsome!

totally cool !
music-awsome!
game-insanely awsome!



iamchilidogiamchilidog

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2010

WOOO

Daily 3rd on frantic! :O



super5gamersuper5gamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

Great Gadsby, this is good!! lol.

My god, I can't stay away from this game! The music rocks, and the Game itself is just plain insane! i love it. If i could, i'd give you 200 stars. but i can't. You're stuck with 10.


People find this review helpful!

GamefreakmooosekingGamefreakmoooseking

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2010

Collness

Music/sound- seemlessy put together, the beat helps keep ur attention and alertnesss up at all times making the experience that much more enjoyable
7/10
Animation/controls- animation is brilliantly simple and enemies come in a nice variety and add more fun with more on screen. Controls are nice on mouse and move nice enough to keep up with u and allow for easy dodging even with slower ships
9/10
playability- Still playing soooo take a guess lol
9/10
Creativeitity - nice pull back to 2-d air fighters which are always fun when done right, and its safe to say this one is done extremely well. Theres plenty of variety in the difficulties and the forms to play in so yay for fun times!
8.5/10
cons- upgrades are prettty good, but can sometimes be more effective in the lesser stages rather than working hard to get the meter all the way up (i.e. sheild and slow time vs mothership)

Author comments would be greatly appreciated ^ ^;;;;


People find this review helpful!