Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


Neko-SenpaiNeko-Senpai

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Wow again!

It is one of the best things I have seen in a loooong time! 10/10, no question about it! I would love to see a sequel where he came back!



PajatzoPajatzo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Oh my god!!!

That was just amazing! Ive seen tons of flash but this was most impressive so far! And i will faithfully wait for sequal... GREAT GREAT GREAT!



Noxx11Noxx11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Wow

Jeez, that's so great! The story, music, and animation all fit together wonderfully! This should be a full length film. Wonderful quality and style. The atmosphere is so wonderful; each scene has its own color and mood. Really great.


People find this review helpful!

hbcityslickerhbcityslicker

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Well played sir

All i can say is, nicccccce.



MarkLudfordMarkLudford

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

HOLY SHIT.

That's amazing for something done in Flash.

Beautiful.