Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


conthegreatconthegreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

awesome

very good movie I haven't seen one this good in a while definatly deserves the 4.71 and im sure it will grow but i also think u should have gotten an award for it



ShadowwalkedShadowwalked

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Awesome

I can't wait to see Tarboy II.



Neko-SenpaiNeko-Senpai

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Wow again!

It is one of the best things I have seen in a loooong time! 10/10, no question about it! I would love to see a sequel where he came back!



PajatzoPajatzo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Oh my god!!!

That was just amazing! Ive seen tons of flash but this was most impressive so far! And i will faithfully wait for sequal... GREAT GREAT GREAT!



Noxx11Noxx11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Wow

Jeez, that's so great! The story, music, and animation all fit together wonderfully! This should be a full length film. Wonderful quality and style. The atmosphere is so wonderful; each scene has its own color and mood. Really great.


People find this review helpful!