Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2009 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 26, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick August 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--------

Follow my work on TWITTER http://twitter.com/jamesl ee03

---------

The Tarboy SOUNDTRACK is now available for download here: http://www.hanialee.com/?
page_id=200

---------

Whoa! We're totally blown away by the response Tarboy's had so far :O We can barely keep up with all the incredible reviews, notes and emails! Thank you everybody for the daily feature and front page!
.............

It's taken us a long time to finally upload Tarboy, so thanks to all the people who've been waiting patiently. We hope you enjoy it :) Check out the Bonus features too, we put a lot of work into it!

The score was composed by Newground's own Hania Lee.

Now that we've got this one out we can focus completely on Tarboy II.

Reviews


blunt005blunt005

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Cool Plot

Plus you've pretty much set yourself up for Tarboy 2


People find this review helpful!

MrpieMan123MrpieMan123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Sheer epicness

With scene after scene of awsomeness, it's no wonder why this is #1. All the audio was in sync, and it's not using text for speach, it was using perfect, high quality voice. Excelent job. And if I could use HTML I'd make Excelent Giant.


People find this review helpful!

ALaPigeonALaPigeon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

best thing on newgrounds in a good while

witty, beautifully presented, fantastic music this was a really professional job- im in awe of this man


People find this review helpful!

Slimpickinz96Slimpickinz96

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Genius

From the the artwork, animation, voice work and plot. You all have out done yourselves.


People find this review helpful!

groththewarriorgroththewarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

Holy shit!

The style, the music, everything was perfect. I particularly liked the fight in the dark, damned fine special effects.
Really one of the best animated movie I've ever seen.


People find this review helpful!