Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2009 | 10:46 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 18, 2009
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Acupuncture 5 Points Get skewered on spikes
Gold Star 5 Points Launch the Turtle
Jump Man 5 Points Smash a goomba
Novice 5 Points Launch 1 mile (5,280ft)
Question Mark 5 Points Find the hidden button
Amateur 10 Points Launch 5 miles (26,400ft)
Drunk Driver 10 Points Blow up a jeep
Harrasment 10 Points Crush an angry ground creature
in Space 10 Points Reach space
Strong Armed 10 Points Get punched by a banana
Abducted 25 Points Get caught by a UFO
Icarus 25 Points Get burned by a sun
Persistent 25 Points Play over an hour
Professional 25 Points Launch 10 miles (52,800ft)
Radioactive 25 Points Use a nuke
Addicted 50 Points Play over 2 hours
Golden Shell 50 Points Buy everything
Master 50 Points Launch 25 miles (132,000ft)
Traveler 50 Points Total over 1 million feet
WorldsEdge 100 Points Launch 50 miles (264,000ft)

Author Comments

Toss the Turtle
Use cannons, bombs, and jetpacks to shoot your turtle as far as possible!
Collect cash to upgrade your equipment.
Controls:
Click and hold to gain power, release to fire
Use the WASD keys to control the turtle in flight
Click with your mouse to shoot the turtle

Art by Gonzo
Programming by Foreverkul
ATTENTION: An iPhone version is in development at this time. Don't support thieves!

Version 1.3.3NG Update
-patch for reaching 10million+ and misc tweaks

Interested in hosting this game? Contact me kul_dg[a]yahoo.com

Reviews


BlazetheCatFan109BlazetheCatFan109

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

Medal Help?

It says that I'm earning medals but then i scroll down and it doesn't unlock them...
is that supposed to happen?Still a good game, heck i love it! But if someone could tell me what's wrong, it would help. Like I said, though, good game. The music fits too!



kenangdkenangd

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

Great Game

I take pride being one of the people who either votes 0's or 10's and say that games that are ok are an 8 even though ok would be 5 because they are both neutral, but you have truly outdone yourself, it is a game that doesn't get boring very quickly and you are constantly striving to get a higher distance (my highest being 277,843,116.5 ft. I tried repetitivly to beat this score, eventually finding it impossible unless I wanted to take multiple hours launching off countless Nukes. An Incredibly done game, you have truly outdone yourself.



KahnibalKahnibal

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

MindBlower !

Really Addictive !
I got a personnal best of 2969940.9 ft over one run...



attrapperattrapper

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

Amazing

If only I could give it OVER 9000! I would. But really you have outdone youself.And for that I thank you good sir.



SuperMarioBrosZFanSuperMarioBrosZFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

Awesome And Funny

Amazing game....Though It Lags like crazy...or at least it does on my comp....my comp sucks....i'm getting off topic....

I'm a guy that likes Medals And this game has got plenty...And they even give bonuses!

Funny Creatures like Rich Looking Goombas, Bananas that punch, bombs with mustaches and a sun with an angry face...That just cracks me up.

And The fact that you can get abducted is just hilarious....

Again it lags like crazy...but all the good games do.