Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2009 | 10:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 8, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

See if you have the skills to play more than one game simultaneously!

Also, check out my new project! It's at http://bit.ly/13zQWpm or just look under my profile.

Enjoy!

Reviews


triston80triston80

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2013

84. I was doing fine till that 4th one came in XD.


People find this review helpful!

AMan2AMan2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

A fantastic game that I keep coming back to and recommending to friends years down the line. I love the pace of the game, the difficulty seems perfectly balanced to keep you wired in completely, without being impossible. It's actually better than it's sequel (perhaps unfortunately) - in the sequel the 6 games move places, making it impossible to become practiced at. In this, in time you can strip away unfamiliarity with controls etc. and just leave the simple question of how quick are you to react, and how well can you multitask.
I love the music, gives it the perfect sense of pace. The aesthetic is appropriately simple. Basically this little game is a perfect little moment in NG history.
The only thing I'd ask for is some kind of simple leaderboard that can give you some idea of your ranking compared to the average time etc., and store your local best.
Few other games give me such a sense of pride in having a high score, because so few others feel like they're testing something real. Which is strange, because in this game you battle 3 random number generators and balancing ball, but seldom does something either really lucky or really unlucky happen with an attempt that gives a sense of an undeserved loss or win. So I don't know how much time went into the balancing of this game, but it is perfect. A little gem I still expect to play in 5 years time.

Oh, and to RamzaXO 3 reviews below mine, you did not get to 472 else you would say that the game gets harder at 120, 180, 250 and 400. I just got my highest score ever at 408. An ambidextrous friend of mine decided to stop trying to beat his highscores once he got 505. This game takes practice and co-ordination - my scores doubled when I didn't play it for 4 months, but in that time learned to write and play drums with (just) my left (weaker) hand after an injury to my right. If you want to actually get to 472, start by never using your dominant hand for anything for a month or two...



ThegameboySPThegameboySP

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

A game about multitasking. It fits the title.

I think that it's altogether fun to see how much you can take until you just can't handle it anymore. Although the music got annoying fast, it seemed a tad bit too loud and it gave me a headache. After the fourth obstical I couldn't handle it and I died. But when I really was playing it, like the guy before me said, my keys were jammed but in a good way. However it gets very hard and frusterating to have to keep playing it to try and get through all the obsticals. I got impatient while waiting for the fourth one to come up and when it does, I die all over again three seconds later. After that the game isn't very fun. I give this a 3/5 because of the lack of replayability.



2004tamp2004tamp

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

My keys were jammed.


People find this review helpful!

RamzaX0RamzaX0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

What a game, multitasking. I got 472
At 120, the game difficulty will increase, so the game will get harder.


People find this review helpful!