Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2009 | 7:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

* All key can be configured in the options menu.

Movement: WASD keys.
Right Attack: L
Left Attack: K

If a zombie bits and you see the keys icon on your head press A (left) and D (right) keys (or the movement keys you defined at options screen) quickly to push the zombie away.

Melee Weapon: 1
Weapon 1: 2
Weapon 2: 3
Weapon 3: 4
Weapon 4: 5
Switch Weapon: Space
Pause Game: P

If you experience lag turn off some effects or refresh the page.

**** READ PLEASE *****

We need more information to fix the freeze bug. PM us with your flash version, web browser, what keys you pressed before the bug, game mode, stage, if you changed the default controls, etc. As much information better, thanks in advance!!

*************************
*****

v1.01
Fixed a bug in options menu

*****

More Zombies 2 development:

http://tanoku.com/tanokub log/?cat=8

Reviews


ConsumationConsumation

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

Awesome game but...

I really dont understand what all the weapons are for :P... i got thru the whole game with my sausage fork...



ThingymajingyThingymajingy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

WHAT CAN ELSE CAN I SAY?...

hella enjoyed it..
animations and gameplay were just top notch..
and hilarious story.. full of randomness.. xD
although did experience some lag
but nonetheless awesome..
it just killed 3 hours of my day.
lol.
awesome!



QuAtrO007QuAtrO007

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

WOOOOOO!

Ok this game is ausome! I love the whole "Resident Evil" infection idea, its great. The guns are cool, very unique, and there is a wide variety. If you havent played this game yet, then its your loss. I cant stop playing this game!!

--QUATRO--


People find this review helpful!

TheFlameAlchemistTheFlameAlchemist

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

I like the comic style!

Very nice and well made.



uberbuddhauberbuddha

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2010

Epicness to a new hotdog munching level!

A much deserved 10 out of 10.
Loved the gameplay, the music is fitting to Rocco's character, and loved the artwork. I will be playing this game for a long time.
Can't wait for a sequel!