Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


cacadecacacacadecaca

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2011

all this 3 episodes i thinked mk is better

than all themm but in your looking wich is the better?



shonkersshonkers

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

Sweet Jesus...

I will never look at Gambit the same way again. That's just scary.


People find this review helpful!

antihero20antihero20

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

this is fantastic

just a thought, but it would be sweet to see Talbain take on Wolverine. just sayin.



badboy4k2badboy4k2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

WOW that was awesome

That might of been the best flash ive ever seen in my life i cant wait till the next one



SoliciousSolicious

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

FUCK!!!

This freaking oozes awesome...only thing that kinda annoyed me is how Ryu and Chun-li went down so easily, Gambit kinda just flicked Ryu's head off lol. Aside from that your flash powers are boardering on GOD status


People find this review helpful!