Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


FarnhamFarnham

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2010

Sure, it wasn't all that bad.

I guess the combat scenes were well made, but when it gets to a normal story, it's a major fail. First off, Gambit's real name is not Remy Boudreaux but Remy Lebeau. For those who said that the author knows his stuff, please, do go study it again. The art itself was fairly horrible and some simple don't fit their own caracter.

sure, i'll admit it has potential, but there's still room for amelioration in this.... and lots of it.


R1665 responds:

Major fail, eh? Maybe you should do a little research on the Marvel Exiles.

It was an X-book featuring ALTERNATE-REALITY versions of familiar characters. On Earth 616, Gambit's surname is LeBeau because he was raised by Jean-Luc LeBeau of the New Orleans Theives Guild.

On Earth 630 in my series, Gambit was raised by The New Orleans Assassin's Guild, whose patriarch was Marius Boudreaux. That would mean that Gambit would be a Boudreaux, not a LeBeau. Belladonna Boudreaux would be his adoptive sister in this reality rather than a love interest.

You think I don't know this stuff?

"Amelioration" is a ten-dollar word that would better apply to your reviewing ability than my ability to make a flash video. Next time, do a little research before you go accusing others of ignorance. Otherwise, you might look like a self-important wanna-be analyst who actually has no idea what the hell's going on. Do go study it again.

R1665


whiteyguywhiteyguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2010

EPIC!!!!

Absolutely amazing man keep it up!!!!



kyngtechneekkyngtechneek

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2010

VG EXILE 3 - 4 - 5 - 6?

AMAZING!



fenir91fenir91

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2010

Yes

Read your almost done with three, can't freakin wait!!!



nickticknicktick

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

INSANE

No one ,AND I MEAN NO ONE,has EVERYmade gambit look so good


People find this review helpful!