Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2009 | 12:20 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rising out of the trenches and onto the battlefield of Normandy, Warfare 1944 sees the U.S Forces take on the German Wehrmacht.

Play as the U.S Army in the Campaign or Skirmish modes. German campaign is available exclusively to armorgames.com.

Reviews


fred009fred009

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

its so cool!!!

its one of my favorites games.but i prefer the 1917 cause there is trenches.



y0urm07h3r1s4n00by0urm07h3r1s4n00b

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

This like mud and blood

lol very similar to mud and blood, except with missions lol keep up the great work in copying old games like "Space Invaders" for your "The Last Stand 1/2" - I mean it in a good way. :D



SlayermasterSlayermaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

I luve it but!!!

The first thing that anoys the most that the germans even it is 1944 are using a panzer 3. For the love of god they should have at least a panther or tiger. And give the riflemen gewehr 43 and the sniper one with a scope. And the fact that the mg 42 fires 1200 bullets in a minute isn't noticeble. For the allies i don't know much because i don't know much about them weapons and stuff. And like all other complaints the morale of the germans is very weak. Place an SS grouppe in it and the morale will go up. Thats all for now.



Zombie-OliverZombie-Oliver

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

needs work

You need to fix the squads, the sniper kills nothing at long range and the assult team is decent when in cover but shit agianst people in it



YuckingfahooYuckingfahoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

Alright everything you said but...

WWIII i think would piss some people off... BUT idea U.S.A VS Japan oh and needs some medals...