Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2009 | 5:29 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 21, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The long lost silent film "The Transformer" that...nevermind just watch the damn thing you knuckleheads.

Reviews


bobrey456bobrey456

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

lmao awesome

It's funny how he has that glass thing around his eye and a mustache. I have'nt seen anything like that before :o


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

that would be a "monocle" my good man. all the classy people/robots wear em.


marius-vanrhijnmarius-vanrhijn

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

nice

Very neat, the only problem is that in the actual film, that car was a Decepticon. More specificly, a "seeker", like Starscream.


JohnnyUtah responds:

christ almighty I bet that info was in the damn NOVELIZATION which i bet you read didn't you. NERRRDDDDDD.

now get out before i stuff your head in a toilet


DarkadaDarkada

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

Brilliant!

Lol, I would pay to see this!!



hawk328hawk328

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

Yes sir

I remember seeing that Model T autobot in the movie; deninatly a nice change up from the other crap going through the portal.



SilentCobraSilentCobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

Well if that ain't the bees knees

It's proof of the real McCoy. I knew there was something the 20s were missing. And you have found it! Very well done Johnny. But I have to ask, where's the flappers?


People find this review helpful!