Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 4:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Better late than never, right? Well, I'm glad it's finally done.

And once again, I want to point out that the story in Bunnykill 4 has nothing to do with the previous BK movies. So don't strain your brains trying to figure out how it all ties up. Just relax and enjoy the action.

I hope you all like it!

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

EDIT:
Rajunen has released the entire Bk3 and Bk4 soundtracks.
If you are interested in downloading them, here you go:

"http://www.megauplo ad.co m/?d=1SBSKO37"
(NOTE: FOR SOME REASON NG FORCES A SPACE AT THE .CO M, ERASE THE SPACE AND THE LINK WILL WORK)

Reviews


GoldenWindGoldenWind

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Eh...

I know it's hard to be original, but there was too much Dragonball Z, Street Fighter, and Naruto in this.

Also, the girl coming to save him at the last moment... cliché doesn't do it for me.


Mottis responds:

Well, part of the whole point was to put as many cheesy ninja/anime clichés into the movie as I possibly could. :)


dabucdabuc

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

It's ok

I was suspecting something more.
How many times have you watched Nightmare city?


Mottis responds:

Zero, actually. Don't even know this movie.
*goes to check it out*


dreamknight1dreamknight1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

:D i loved it

been waiting for this conclusion for so long



moose-75000moose-75000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

O.O

That...was...AWESOME!!! Everything was perfect! I cant wait for Bunnykill 5!



MenesenhaMenesenha

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Incredible!

That was just phenominal. Everything was so smooth. You also somehow figured out how to un-lag some of the more graphic intensive scenes. I know in some of the previous Bunnykills there were certain pieces that would skip frames cuz of the lag (first to come to mind was the Machine-beast busting through walls).

Really hope she didn't die. I'd love to see her character developed more, especially since she has such a different technique than Snowball. No such thing as "better late than never" man. It's a surprise treat when one of the NG Greats comes out with another animation :D


Mottis responds:

Thx.

The story in each Bunnykill is always new, with a fresh start, so I can revive characters as I please. If people really like Ruby that much, you might see her again in the future.