Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 4:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 14, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Better late than never, right? Well, I'm glad it's finally done.

And once again, I want to point out that the story in Bunnykill 4 has nothing to do with the previous BK movies. So don't strain your brains trying to figure out how it all ties up. Just relax and enjoy the action.

I hope you all like it!

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

EDIT:
Rajunen has released the entire Bk3 and Bk4 soundtracks.
If you are interested in downloading them, here you go:

"http://www.megauplo ad.co m/?d=1SBSKO37"
(NOTE: FOR SOME REASON NG FORCES A SPACE AT THE .CO M, ERASE THE SPACE AND THE LINK WILL WORK)

Reviews


dreamknight1dreamknight1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

:D i loved it

been waiting for this conclusion for so long



moose-75000moose-75000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

O.O

That...was...AWESOME!!! Everything was perfect! I cant wait for Bunnykill 5!



MenesenhaMenesenha

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Incredible!

That was just phenominal. Everything was so smooth. You also somehow figured out how to un-lag some of the more graphic intensive scenes. I know in some of the previous Bunnykills there were certain pieces that would skip frames cuz of the lag (first to come to mind was the Machine-beast busting through walls).

Really hope she didn't die. I'd love to see her character developed more, especially since she has such a different technique than Snowball. No such thing as "better late than never" man. It's a surprise treat when one of the NG Greats comes out with another animation :D


Mottis responds:

Thx.

The story in each Bunnykill is always new, with a fresh start, so I can revive characters as I please. If people really like Ruby that much, you might see her again in the future.


BlitzBaneBlitzBane

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Woohoo moar bunnykill!

Okay, this has got to be one of the greatest random-violence vids on Newgrounds! Right on man!



That-1-guyThat-1-guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

It's been awhile...

And it is still just as good. I thought that this series was over. Good thing I was wrong. Fighting was just as great, and I loved the Wind Waker looking explosions. The final fight is more than half of the movie, which is very awesome. Great stuff, can't wait until the next one!