Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


zelda1626zelda1626

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

cool game

this game lets you decide how a dragon grows up and if it dies.

it is a neat game

please make a sequeal



ARandomWormARandomWorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

You know this is a good and super awesome game but make Rated E because i'm 8 and i'm from the Phillippines(TRUST ME)



nutriabatnutriabat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

retro-chic!

Very well put together, with many outcomes and an all day replay value.



monketronmonketron

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

sadness

the dragon will never accept my loving flower. even as a vegetarian, it threw the flower away like it was nothing! :(


People find this review helpful!

MrTeabagsMrTeabags

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

Great

Simple yet fun... this game reminds me of the old DOS RPG's! Loved all the endings... please make another, there's so much potential here!


People find this review helpful!