Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2009 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The dragon: a majestic and complex beast. How is it born? How does it live and die? Magus X. R. Quilliam's definitive work, "How to Raise a Dragon," describes all that is known about these great creatures.

In this game, you can choose every aspect of the life of a dragon, including its appearance, its abilities, and how it treats the humans around it. You can choose to become a wild guardian, a fiery tyrant, a necromantic scourge, and many other unique destinies.

I'm doing a game a month, and this is my June game! Includes an additional behavior that wasn't in the original release.

Reviews


tankerman123tankerman123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

lol

when get firebreath and go to the wizard and press c you kill him


People find this review helpful!

FishBowlFishBowl

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

Great game

I loved it, if only it could have been a little longer. I'm looking forward to a sequel to this. Loved the pixel art. I also loved how everything came together, from choosing the color, breath, and the humans role in the end. Very fun.
For all the people who say you couldn't use breath, obviously you fail. You have to eat four of the things needed to make it your breath. Self explanatory when you look at the symbol filling up.



GrimTechGrimTech

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2009

Nice job

Its great! I especially liked it when i revived the people in the battlefield



zelda1626zelda1626

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

cool game

this game lets you decide how a dragon grows up and if it dies.

it is a neat game

please make a sequeal



ARandomWormARandomWorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

You know this is a good and super awesome game but make Rated E because i'm 8 and i'm from the Phillippines(TRUST ME)