Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 8, 2009 | 9:17 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 14, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place July 9, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 14, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks for all the positive feedback guys! I do read all of the reviews you guys post, and I'm glad the work I put into the animation is appreciated. :D

Yay. A Review Crew Pick!... Thanks to everyone who watched!

I have had so many comments and PMs asking me to make this into some kind of game... but I havn't even begin to dabble in programming. If any programmers are out there that are interested I would totally be into trying a game out. I just don't want to do a botched job of it, and i don't trust myself to make a game that is actually fun anytime soon.

Reviews


SamxFaithSamxFaith

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

The music is lovely, and so is the animation.

Where can I get the soundtrack? It's amazing, and it gives me chills.

I have no idea why people are saying there's no story in this animation. It breaths a life-story, just look better. There's no need for talking characters. It's perfect the way it is.


People find this review helpful!

frozentundrafrozentundra

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2012

Simply Amazing

I agree with Gurgji, kids today don't know what true art is, this video was perfect the way it is. I look forward to more vids like this from you.


People find this review helpful!

lulleslulles

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

Lovely

The art style is so cute, and so well animated. Nice little story, too.



GurgjiGurgji

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

I had to log in and leave a review...

Because "miketheangel" is obviously a 12 year old tool. This was a great video. brought tears to my eyes. Children can't really understand the beauty and truth in this video. Pure showmanship. Epic songtrack too. Great work!


People find this review helpful!

miketheangelmiketheangel

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

Liked it but...

Giving u a five still liked it heres y im giving u a five read this!!!

1. The Movie needs to be longer

2. it needs to be fun better and funny

3. it needs a reason OR a question y he it doing it

4. Do not put freaky horses *i liked it funny but weird*

5. needs a war

6.and do not show the building waiting got bored just show the building u finished

Thats it ok if ur reading this im happy to say make part 2 of this!!! for a edit