Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2009 | 4:52 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place July 7, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's a parody of the scene from "the Matrix Reloaded" when the trio go to discuss the keymaker with the french guy who rambles about causality as if anyone cares. (run-on sentence for the win)

Why was this made? Well, it was made for a collab involving Matrix parodies. I was the only one who finished their part, so the organizer of the collab told me I could release this on its own. I was leaning against releasing this here before, but since I have nothing else to release right now I went ahead with it. The presentation is basic because the backstory isn't complex enough for a scrapbook and the subtitles are there regardless.

Not my best, but who cares? Not I said the Rob. See you when we finish the "Telefrancais collab"!

EDIT: Wow, that's just silly. Front page, weekly fourth... I may not have thought it was that great, but I'm glad you guys like it! Thanks for all the support, NG!

Reviews


Blakpenpal001Blakpenpal001

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Does Johnny play neo???

Lol paper mache goop in tupperware bowls


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

Actually, I do all the voices in this.


JoeSkylynxJoeSkylynx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Fetch!

Ball! Lawl Fricking perfect Rob :D



WegraWegra

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Whew! Can't remember the last time I saw these

Boy this sure brings back memories. Ah, just like the good old days huh? Flaws on the other hand... Not much although I think the backgrounds were kinda half assed. But overall it was pretty decent.


Bobert-Rob responds:

Can't spend too much time on backgrounds when I'm racing the clock. I wanted to release it as soon as possible so it'd be out while the movie was still out. More relevance that way, you know. Glad you liked what you did though.


Eibon101Eibon101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

damm

i.. ve been... laughing for for 5 mins nonstop.... best thing ive seen ...ever... *can't stop laughing* "like to hear the dictionary definition of causality?" lol



moochicomoochico

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

pretty cool

not many matrix para around anymore