Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 4, 2009 | 3:01 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

ARTIST 5 Points View 'ALL' drawings in the collab.
HARRAH 10 Points Discover HarraH's psychotic, psychedelic easter egg.
SUCHO 25 Points ARRGH
BIGJONNY-13 50 Points Twice the raping power!
AUSTIN 100 Points SuperFlyCat

Author Comments

(EDIT1) TAB button disabled. Problems fixed. Features added.
(EDIT2) Daily 1st.
(EDIT3) Best of July 2009 runner-up.

The 'Notepad Drawing Collab' is about fun, and showcasing different artists artwork in one. There is a default background that is provided for artists to use for their drawing to be drawn on, which is an average looking piece of notepad paper. Once 'ALL' drawings have been returned and accepted by me and/or captain-ben, they are put into one flash project a long with the artists comments, location, age etc. . . 3/4 months and 54 artists later, it is released, to be viewed by all of newgrounds. I hope you enjoy this collaboration.

Concept, creator-
JKAmovies.

Code-
JKAmovies.

Collab Moderated by-
Captain-ben
JKAmovies.

Thanks to Tom for helping me along with NG medals.

Thanks to everyone that participated in this years 'Notepad Drawing Collab'

Artists (in alphabetical order):
AllGunsBlazing
Art-is-truth
Artist-Lost
ArtisticArsonist
austinbreed
big-jonny-13
Captain-Ben-
CosmicDeath
CypressDahlia
Dayl
Deadclever23
DooDooMeaT
Dowdibelle
Evilmind90
Fatchaos
Flash-Gamers
flashwarrior
FullFistMaria
GcpFTW
Glitchhog
HarraH
IDuDe
ittekimasu
J-qb
Jagondudo
JKAmovies
johnnycancer
Jonas
Killerkandykorn
Koser
Kyaztro
LegolaSS
Lundsfryd
Maximus
nathanielmilburn
Nuke15
Nuttro
Osuka
ReNaeNae
Rhunyc
RoFlMetroCop
Rogue-Wolf54
SimonG
sorbitol
Sorrygirl99
Sucho
TheOutsiders
TheShyGuy
TieSeit
TurkeyOnAStick
Vortex00
vylent.
wynand
XxDaRkReDxX

Sorry for taking so long to release the collab, It seemed problems just kept occurring through the journey, but in the end it was worth it, and thank you all for believing in me while the collab processes. :)

If you enjoyed this, please recommend for 'Art Forum Collabs' collection :)

Inspired by the 'NG Sketchbook Tour' Created by Luis :)

Reviews


tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

I got every single medal

I like all the art great job certain ones in peticular we'r ereally good amazing job at the art hope you continue with the great sketches.


People find this review helpful!
JKAmovies responds:

Thanks :)


Lazlollie10Lazlollie10

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

10/10

WELL i't isn't too different to get all the medals. All the medals have a name and the name of the medals are the name of the artist, so. I had seen good pictures in this collab, niceeee...


People find this review helpful!
JKAmovies responds:

Next year. . . The medals will be much harder to find, and that is a promise.

Thank you.


WolfstarkerWolfstarker

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

great art

I enjoyed watching all that art and I got all medals


JKAmovies responds:

Thanks for watching ;)


BLiZAGABLiZAGA

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2009

great art

the art was great!

Also, in the Sketcha mode, whenever I try to press the [X] button in the top left the Creator/Organizer thing pops up and I can't click it D:


JKAmovies responds:

Hmm. . . That shouldn't be happening =/


godhandkirby123godhandkirby123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2009

ummmm

i think hes trying to say the worm secret badge is broken but there is no badge for the worm secret


JKAmovies responds:

Yeah, that's what I thought he was saying, just wasn't completely sure. Thanks.