Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


ShampooNinjaShampooNinja

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Hmm...

The main character looked like ass in battle, but everything else looked okay as long as it wasn't zoomed in too much.

I didn't think it was too funny myself, though.


Loney03DK responds:

His middle finger pose was a bit effed up. :P


Redcavalier1001Redcavalier1001

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Entertaining

Not bad, not bad. I thought it was a little lengthy and slow at first but it started to pick up after a little whiile. I thought the Prof. Oak jokes were a little lame. Except for the "you wanna see my pokeballs" or something to that effect which I saw coming but was still funny. Oh, the Groudon part was awesome. And the flicking people off was as well. Overall, good job, keep on animating!


Loney03DK responds:

I love Prof. Oak. :C


NewgroundFans2NewgroundFans2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

....... Nice......thanks!


Loney03DK responds:

You're welcome, I suppose.


HellboundNinjaHellboundNinja

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Kudos

LOL nice work man.Enjoyed the creepy Prof oak a lot. This actually makes me wanna play pokemon again. And thanx for the shout out. For what its worth I didnt do the banner for a shout out I did it cause you asked so it was nice to see me mentioned. <3


Loney03DK responds:

You did a good enough job to get a mention either way. :)


dominic22dominic22

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2011

jjj

halarius


Loney03DK responds:

Try again.