Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2009 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HEY WASSUP. It's been a loooong while since I've submitted. Boy, did this one ever take a while. Not even really because it was hard to make or anything, but just because there were so many damn delays, like losing my computer for a month; or not being able to piece the two halves of it together for another month (the movie's been technically finished since May!), but I pulled through and am now able to bring you my first epic project WIF VOYSE AKTORZ AN EVRYTING. Oh by the way super special thanks to sonicmega and FatKidWitAJetPak for doing the voices! :D They also want you to know that they recorded these a while back and are even MORE amazing now.

The movie is about 10 minutes long without the intro, credits, and bonus feature depending on how fast you read the non-voiced bits. This is my final parody, so I went out with a bang. I filled it with references, and I know that'll turn some people off but I think it works well. Whatever, it'll all be well when I start on my new, ORIGINAL series.

Special thanks to Nerd-02 for making the Oh Damn song, HellboundNinja for making the Bellawesome userpage banner on my account, and anyone that's in the special thanks section of the credits!

Hey yo can you folks recommend this for the Pokémon Collection? Kthx.

EDIT: DAILY 1ST, DAILY 1ST, WHOOPEE! MY FIRST TROPHY AND IT'S A DAILY FEATURE! Oh, and Weekly 9th. Kick-ass!

EDIT AGAIN (7/28/09): Aha! It appears I've snuck my way into the Top 50! >:) I don't know how; I mean I was 187th or something not too long ago, then all of a sudden I was creeping up all the way as high as 35th! :o It never showed itself in the actual Portal for whatever reason, but now it has. :) I will enjoy the 30 minutes it has left there; I already took a screenshot.

EDIT ONCE MORE: If you would like to see this with commentary by me and the guy that made Oh Damn; YOU NOW CAN thanks to one night of boredom and realization that my friend had an old microphone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQmLJs1OmU8

EDIT THE FOURTH (4/22/10): Huzzah, I hit 100,000 views! And what's more, when I first saw this, I had 1,337 favourites! Score! :D

Reviews


LavenderPonahLavenderPonah

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

Best flash I have seen in a while, especially the bonus.


People find this review helpful!
Loney03DK responds:

Best review I've had all day.


ErzaScarlet0ErzaScarlet0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

Very funny and why didnt charmeander (i think its how you spell its name) get lots of EXP?


Loney03DK responds:

My defense has usually been that Charmander didn't do anything in the fight, so he didn't gain any EXP. But if that were true no one would ever be able to train their Magikarp, so in reality, I forgot. :P


HaxedArcadDHaxedArcadD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Lol


Loney03DK responds:

Thanks for the in-depth analysis of the film. Your critiques will be noted for future endeavors.


giobot123456789giobot123456789

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2013

plz tell me the code 4 mystery box,loney03dk!!!!!!!!!!!!we're friends.


Loney03DK responds:

Watch the credits.


shadowblash4445shadowblash4445

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2013

this was epic great animation cool titre and everything!


Loney03DK responds:

I'm going to assume that you meant that this, as an animation, is great, and not that this movie has great animation. :P Thanks, though.